eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 438

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3491 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3491)
Sorter efter:
Tham K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
wifi

.
6,7
Room is OK, room no complementary wifi. Room rate a bit to high
Yong W. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
but leaking water in bathroom

Convenient location
5,3
Lois K. Gruppe Canada, 26. oktober 2014
So-So Hotel

clean rooms, Staff spoke okay English, Shuttle bus
4,7
It was an okay hotel, and I guess for nowadays hotel values of Macau, it was average value. When we arrived, even though we had booked in advance, there were only twin beds available. Didn't matter to me, but I would have liked a choice. The staff were average, the doorman a bit snooty, but I guess it was a normal hotel experience. Nothing really stood out. If another hotel has the same deal in the future, I'll probably try that one.
Dunstan L. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 23. oktober 2014
cozy and convenient hotel

cozy and convenient hotel
8
cozy and convenient hotel
Greg M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 14. oktober 2014
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!

The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
6
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
Ut K. Par China, 12. oktober 2014
Not up to standard

Comfortable, big room and bed
5
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
Ling H. Par Hong Kong, 12. oktober 2014
Value hotel

The price was reasonable; the room was clean
7,3
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
Ho W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. oktober 2014
Reasonable price with good service.

Comfort, convenience, nice
5,7
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.
Ka I. Rejsende alene Macau, 11. oktober 2014
Good hotel and good location

Good location and good bed near seven eleven
7,3
Good location with very good bed...Really comfortable...but staff is not so friendly
Annie W. Par Indonesia, 8. oktober 2014
good hotel to stay in macau

have a free shuttle bus, good room, easy to get food
9,7
It was a very good experience to stay in grandview hotel.. anyway i've been stay in hongkong before i go to macau.. so in this trip, grandview is the best hotel.. the price is worth with the facilities.. it has a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal. it was really nice to stay at grandview hotel..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01