Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 150 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (150)
Sortér efter:
Amador J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. april 2016
awesome
6
Excellent and clean room. Great location. Nice breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Madeha M. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2016
socket missing
4
cellphones nowaday is a necessity, specially if you're travelling. i didnt find a single outlet to charge my phone.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ding B. Gruppe Philippines, 7. februar 2016
great budget hotel especially for groups!

best for group stay, secure location, proximity to food establishments
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Danica Y. Gruppe Philippines, 12. december 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cleober S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. oktober 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pang T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. oktober 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emmylou P. Gruppe Philippines, 13. oktober 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Miguel M. Par Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marie A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. oktober 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerwin M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. september 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet indefraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet indefraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02