eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellet indefra Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Indgang Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Skønhedssalon
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 127 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (127)
Sorter efter:
Katherine M. Par Philippines, 7. december 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. december 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Gruppe Philippines, 29. november 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. november 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. september 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Par Philippines, 17. august 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Par Philippines, 3. august 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellet indefraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - IndgangGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Skønhedssalon


AS-AGWEB-3B03