eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellet indefra Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gæsteværelse Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Indgang Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Skønhedssalon
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 117 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (117)
Sorter efter:
Judy D. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Aileen S. Par Philippines, 3. august 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Par Philippines, 2. august 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. juli 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Gruppe Philippines, 2. juni 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. maj 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Gruppe Philippines, 10. maj 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. april 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 6. april 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellet indefraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GæsteværelseGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - IndgangGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Skønhedssalon


AS-AGWEB-3B04