eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Udsigt Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Møderum
Område: San Juan Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1982 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1982)
Sorter efter:
Maya L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. december 2014
No parking

view and location
7
it was ok.
Leo M. Par Philippines, 22. december 2014
superb

near shopping centers, clean rooms, great food
8,7
very pleasurable indeed for family on vacation..and for shopping and a round the hotel are not only the shopping centers but variety of restaurant and choices of food
Valeriano P. Par Philippines, 21. december 2014
Location, location, n location........

Location......
6
Ok......
Mary L. Gruppe Philippines, 20. december 2014
Highly recommended!

Super affordable, amazing location, staff are easy to talk to
9
This hotel is amazing for staycations. I'm from Manila and have stayed in the hotel quite a few times already :)
Francis C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. december 2014
vocation

shopping,location and food
8,3
Good
Leah D. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 15. december 2014
poor front desk service

only location
5,3
Check is stated at 2 pm. I arrived late and check in 5:15. I was told to wait 10 mns because room was not ready and they are preparing. after 20 mns. I complain and was given key. Upon going to room, room was hot ac was shut off. What preparation was being done??? What the hell was the 20 mns wait for?? Also buffet breakfast was cold.. rice, meat ... Ugh... I would rather eat and spend money on McDonald's than to it that food.. sorry but mot so good experience.
Arthur A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. december 2014
Only the location is good :(

proximity to greenhills shopping area, only.
6
hotel security was rude, treats guests as "suspects/criminals" and not as guests. Uniformed guard accosts guests entering the hotel main door, asking rudely "where are you going?" Of course i am going to my room! I am billeted here. This rude incident never happened to me in the many hotels i have been to, in the philippines and abroad. Even smaller and un-rated pension inns do not do these rude welcome to guests, but at Elan Hotel, this seems to be standard practice. This unwelcoming attitude to hotel guests is only applicable to military camps, or private office buildings, but this Elan is supposed to be a hotel, so naturally people with unfamiliar faces enter the hotel everyday. Also, aircon unit at room 3715 was old, noisy and trips-off very often. The only good about this hotel is its location and its proximity to my business appointment at greenhills.
Agnes M. Par United States of America, 6. december 2014
A pleasant stay

location, service and cleanliness
9,3
Pleasant, convenient except for the traffic.
Si M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. december 2014
Best location and nice view

Spacious room and hotel location
8,7
Comfortable and clean. Very near to greenhills shopping mall and eatery.
Saliza H. Par Malaysia, 5. december 2014
nice view

Near shoping area, convinient food area & good entertaiment
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UdsigtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - MøderumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café


AS-AGWEB-3B01