eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Badeværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dansesal Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Udsigt Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet
Område: San Juan Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1851 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1851)
Sorter efter:
Suzette S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. juli 2014
not good

near shopping center
4,7
very old hotel. somehow stinky. the room was soooo small. the pillows are not for comfort. everything is very very old...
Tsuguhisa T. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 19. juli 2014
good hotel but not so good service

clean, big room, good bed
7,7
nice and good experience
Djong N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. juli 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills

Near shopping mall, clean hotel, many restaurant around
7,7
During my stay, there was bagyo glenda. The electricity was off for couple hours. This hotel has a good location, near shopping mall, convenience stores, restaurant, cinema, money changer. The room is clean. The breakfast is descent. The reception is friendly.
Jonathan O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 17. juli 2014
comfortable and spacious

good breakfast buffet
8
Reynaldo P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. juli 2014
Nothing spectacular

location, location location
8,3
It was pleasant though at that time there was no cable TV connection
Irvan D. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
check in queue

location , location , location
8,3
it is quite nice that the receptionist allowed me to check out at 1pm. but when i checked out, some people are complaining because they have been waiting for almost 2 hours to be checked in
Ferdinand C. Gruppe United States of America, 7. juli 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Cris M. Gruppe Austria, 6. juli 2014
I had a wonderful stay.

Very good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff
7,3
I had a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel as usual. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Reynaldo P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8,3
Troublefree
Scott C. Gruppe United States of America, 4. juli 2014
Good

Location Price Quiet Rooms
5
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadeværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UdsigtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B02