eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Udsigt Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Møderum Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dansesal
Område: San Juan Antal værelser: 76
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 2030 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2030)
Sorter efter:
Ed G. Par United States of America, 1. marts 2015
TERRIBLE

RATE , LOCATION , ROOM SUPPLIES
7
UNPLEASANT.... first of all we have to wait outside and guard would not let us in to park our car.In the room lamp shades were not working and remote control for AC is missing, we called front desk and were told one remote could be used for both AC which did not. Worst experienced was with WI-FI connections, we were told that there is a problem on the service and could not give out passwords for two days. I think we were lied upon because we could see guests using laptop at the lobby area only. On checked-out , we have to wait for them to double-checked the room which is totally out of the ordinary if they rate themselves four star. By the way, reading their reviews was the wi-fi issues but it seems being ignored.
Anne S. Par 1. marts 2015
N/A

N/A
3
N/A
Generoso V. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Good stay for the money

Location Location Location, beautiful view from my window on the 37th floor overlooking the whole city.
8
Very nice, the room was clean, the staff were very courteous , the only problem was that their bed was a safety hazard they bruised my legs twice from the pointed corners of the bed frame.
Susan M. Rejsende alene Canada, 22. februar 2015
Fantastic location, comfort at it's best!

Location, pool/gym, comfortable beds
10
Fantastic, repeat visitor.
Ferrer E. Par Australia, 21. februar 2015
Great hotel but disappointed about wi fi & etc

Location, housekeeping service
7,7
Everything's ok. But this year very frustrated and not happy with wi fi connections. No wi fi at night. Also so upset about our room access door card, six or more times I need to go to the reception to fix my card
Lee L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Location

Location, price
6,3
I stay in this hotel for many times basically I like to shop in Greenhills. I found out that Sea Spa provides good massage too!
Raquel B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Feb. 14 Staycation

its accessible and near a shopping center.
8,3
Good
Teresita F. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Hotel staff, location, front desk

Hotel staff, location, front desk
6,3
Ok
Raquel G. Familie med små børn Australia, 9. februar 2015
I like the friendliness and politeness of thstaff.

Location, rates and friendliness of staff.
8,7
Comfortable,convenient to go everywhere,and good size rooms.
Hershey C. Par Philippines, 8. februar 2015
Good sleep. Nasty view.

very comfortable bed, pillows & comforter. Good-sized Executive room. Nice bathroom & good-working airconditioning system.
7,7
Our room had a nasty view, though. The lobby was not THAT welcoming. People were camped there for the good internet wifi signal. We did not have a working internet signal/reception in our room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UdsigtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - MøderumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadeværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadeværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05