eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Badeværelse
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Udsigt Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område: San Juan Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1933 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1933)
Sorter efter:
Angela M. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
Good!

Location. Convenient. Close to the hopitals i went to
8
Nice
Rachelle G. Par Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
location for shopping

location
7,7
Good
Sally C. Par Philippines, 8. oktober 2014
very good location

location, comfy bed, nice toilet with bidet
8,7
I did not expect this hotel to be so good. I heard for its good location. but when i enter the room, the bed is so comfortable. its really nice to sleep after a long shopping at the nearby famous Greenhills Market.there so many good restauran nearby as well. no need to go far if staying for a night or two.
Muhammad A. Par Saudi Arabia, 7. oktober 2014
It was great

location, location, location
9,3
the second time i stay was great too, except i notice that house keeping was not performing as good as first time i stayed there. but generally, was great hotel and it will always be my first choice when i am in manila. the greenhills area has alot of malls, restaurants and movie theaters
Robert J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
The good and bad of Greenhills Elan Hotel

The standard room is big. The hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center.
7
Good things about the hotel: The room is quite spacious especially if you're alone and the hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center. So it is very convenient to buy things, food and grocery since it's just a 2 minutes walk to greenhills. Bad things about the hotel: I checked in at the hotel since I was recovering from a surgery and I wanted privacy. The room could use some improvements or replacements. The refrigerator/freezer was not cooling. I needed some ice so it was pointless to buy ice outside to be stored inside the freezer as to it would just melt. They gave me a small refrigerator as a replacement but it was too small. TV is terrible. Aside from it's old. There is NO clear channel at all. Even the local channels are blurry. When it rained, the water went in! It's as if it was raining inside the room! Good thing I was there, if not, my things including my computer would have gotten wet. I called about the incident and it's not after 30 minutes after I followed up again before it was addressed. One of the major reasons why I checked in was privacy. A lot of people entered the room when I called about the water incident. I talked to the manager on duty about my privacy concern and I don't think he gave any importance about it. The manager did not really make up about the incidents. Talk about BAD customer service.
Faiz S. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 5. oktober 2014
Good

Have a good big room. Have all the everyday needs. Near to the shopping complex and restaurant.
8
so far so good.
James D. Par United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Good choice hotel

For the money I paid, through Agoda, Elan Hotel was a gem. The staff were courteous,rooms were clean but the best sell was its location just being next to Greenhills SC.
9,3
The rooms were very cozy and the staff were helpful. I have stayed here on a repeat costumer basis I am very satisfied.
Elizabeth J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. september 2014
nice location for shopping

nice location, big room, breakfast buffet is good
8
pleasure, good staff , friendly staff, i like the location
Francis K. Familie med små børn Canada, 28. september 2014
best hotel in greenhills

location/cleanliness/courteous staff
9,7
excellent
Mark O. Par Philippines, 27. september 2014
Convenient

beside shopping are
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadeværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UdsigtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - MøderumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06