Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 2204 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2204)
Sortér efter:
Kendall M. Par United States of America, 7. februar 2016
Good stay

Location and security
8,7
Always great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoojin H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 19. januar 2016
It was a pretty good hotel

The hotel is very near to go to Greenhills shopping mall and it was clean than I thought. The staffs were friendly and nice!
8
I liked here. Here's room condition was pretty clean than I thought. And staffs were nice. If I go to Manila again, I am gonna choose this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Expedita P. Par Philippines, 13. januar 2016
Very good

Staff ... location...rate
8,7
Overall very god experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darren M. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. januar 2016
It's all about the Location

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Walk across the street to restaurants, shopping, groceries and cinemas. The Hotel itself is neat and tidy, and the staff do a good job of looking after you. Arrived to check in to find our family on different floors despite our request for both rooms to be on same floor. The receptionist made a few changes and had us on the same floor in 10 mins. The air-con didn't work well in one room that we booked, and they replaced the air-con unit within 30 mins. Would stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alvin G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. januar 2016
Great location

Location, distance to shopping center and accommodation
6
Will come back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alvin G. Par Philippines, 3. januar 2016
My stay was pleasant

Location, ambiance and big rooms
6
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cyryll Y. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. januar 2016
I will never go back

Location
4,7
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. januar 2016
Nice hotel near shopping center and food Galore

Fair price
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leo J. Gruppe Philippines, 1. januar 2016
Lack of Parking

Location, City View from Room, Complimentary Internet
7,7
Overall experience was OK. We celebrated New Year at this Hotel with friends and we have no negative feedback to share except for the parking. Their parking space simply just cannot accommodate all of their guests.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna D. Par Philippines, 29. december 2015
Elan

Location is very good
7,7
Satisfactory
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UdsigtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - MøderumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadeværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadeværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08