eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Badeværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dansesal Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Udsigt Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet
Område: San Juan Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1877 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1877)
Sorter efter:
Jonathan O. Par Philippines, 24. august 2014
clean and decent room

tip: ask for a high floor!
7
Joane B. Par Philippines, 21. august 2014
Clean n comfy

Location, staff, lication
7,7
Had to stay in manila for the night, suited our needs for the night.
John T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. august 2014
good location

location , location and location
6,3
good location and good staffs
Luis R. Par Portugal, 14. august 2014
shopping paradise area

Location, staff and price
8
My stay in Elam Hotel was ok. Staff are very polite and helpful. The location is awesome for anyone that likes shopping and see the real manila. The hotel is old, the infra structure needs a renew. I had some issues with the hot water on my second time that I stayed there, but was easily fixed. Internet wireless is very bad at this hotel, constantly having a sloppy connection most of the time, but the hotel ended up not charging me. Like I said, duo to the staff and location still makes a pleasent place to stay. Not the best hotel that I stayed but for sure worth it.
Tadahiro Y. Par Japan, 10. august 2014
good location

location, view, reasonable
7
i stayed at this hotel several times,and they have good view from window and good location for shopping, it is right across the greenhills shopping center. if u like shopping immitation stuff, i would recommend to stay at this hotel. room is big enough for 2 people and relatively clean.
Catherine G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. august 2014
good location, good hotel, poor customer service

location, value for money
6,3
stayed in many hotels from 1 star to 5 star but this has the worst front desk
Laura R. Par Philippines, 30. juli 2014
Greenhills Elan Hotel

location
4
Me and my partner stayed for a couple of nights before our domestic flight, the only good side of the hotel is that it's close to the shopping and dining area, rest is a disaster, 1st, unfriendly front office, doesn't smile from arrival to check out, 2nd, they've put us on 3rd floor, ask for a room move but nobody came back, we just decided to spend most of our days outside instead. 3rd, when we check out, front office was playing a very very loud rock music at 5 am in the morning, we could barely hear each other. I've actually booked a room for us to stay when we're back in manila but ended canceling it instead because of the bad service.
Frank N. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. juli 2014
Perfect Location

Good Location, Good Service & Clean Room
7,3
PERFECT
Suzette S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Not so good. Very old and not clean.

Near shopping mall
4,3
Actually wanted to leave and transfer. But was there with family already and just stayed for the night. Couldnt take the 2nd night, so my kids and i checked out earlier than the rest of the family.
Nguyen T. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 19. juli 2014
Good location, nice staff, no tourism desk.

location, cleaness, staff
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadeværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UdsigtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C05