Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Badeværelse Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dansesal Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Udsigt Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet
Område: San Juan Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1846 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1846)
Sorter efter:
Ferdinand C. Gruppe United States of America, 7. juli 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Reynaldo P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8,3
Troublefree
Cris M. Gruppe Austria, 6. juli 2014
I had a wonderful stay.

Very good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff
7,3
I had a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel as usual. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Scott C. Gruppe United States of America, 4. juli 2014
Good

Location Price Quiet Rooms
5
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.
Marilyn M. Gruppe United States of America, 3. juli 2014
it was ok

close to restaurants and shopping area
7
We check in late @ around 10:30 pm and the guy that check us in that night wasn't as friendly. I had reserved 3 rooms and one of the rooms had a cockroach in the curtain and I called the front desk to help me get the cockroach and to give me an extra blanket but they never did. And also the wifi is extra charge.
Rowena P. Gruppe Philippines, 3. juli 2014
Very convenient location, luxurious stay...thanks!

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great experience and very great location. I was able to meet and greet family and friends without traveling too far. Shopping and dining experience are just a throw away thus was very convenient. Looking forward to our future stay...thank you.
Scott C. Gruppe United States of America, 3. juli 2014
Good Stay.. but disappointed in restaurant & staff

Closer to our business, affordable, free small bottled water.
6,3
We made it good on our own with out help of staff.
Rosemarie A. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Good

Close to shopping to restaurant to nightlife
6,3
It was good but the guard is so relax not to assist and guide me going down to basement car park result to scratch on my car and i was not ask if i wanted to have nonsmoking room they just put me in smoking room which smell tobacco inside they are friendly enought to spray the room but still it smell cigaret.
Gayda B. Gruppe Philippines, 30. juni 2014
More like staying at a motel.

Elevators fast. Close to stores and shopping area. Nice view from your room.
5
Not that good. Defenitely needs renovation. Bathtub handle is rusted and broken. Aircon is sometimes noisy. Carpet is dirty. No free internet.
Jay T. Familie med små børn United States of America, 28. juni 2014
Very Good

Location location location
9,7
Very Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadeværelseGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessrumGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UdsigtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B07