Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bugt, Guam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 116 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (116)
Sortér efter:
Fay I. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. februar 2016
Good Location. But lacked basic amenities.

Location, Location, Location
7
Great location, but it lacked basic amenities such as free wifi / drinking water / breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. november 2015
Pros and Cons

Location
3,7
The front desk staff are arrogant and very rude. The location is fine. The room has a distinctive smell of cigar and no free toiletries. Wifi costs $8 and is slow.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric H. Par United States of America, 10. marts 2015
A Bit of a Suprise

Staff could not have been nicer
8
Quite nice, but this is a hotel for mostly young Japanese tourists. We were treated very very well and easily recognized by the staff. It just came as a suprise to be the only Americans in the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nam E. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Staffs are not friendly and very noisy

Location
5
Staffs are not friendly and very noisy. Hotel seems to accepting large group of high school students. I was in same floor with them and not able control them by hotel. It was my worst vacation in Guam. Strongly not recommed to stay in this hotel if you traveling with you family or couples or business trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sunghoon Y. Par South Korea, 19. februar 2015
smell bad

cheap
4,3
not recommend overall, dont even expect anything good rather than just sleeping. that's it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Naseul B. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 1. februar 2015
Good location

Good location,clean,
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maegan H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Nice but uncomfortable

Location, staff
7,3
Great location. Hard, very uncomfortable beds. No Internet in thw rooms, no wifi in the hotel, only 3 computers available to guests.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria A. Gruppe Philippines, 21. september 2014
good location but no internet wi-fi in rooms

location, cleanliness
7
no wi-fi, no free water in the room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roland T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. juni 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alfred M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. april 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptionGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ButikkerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ButikkerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Mad og drikkeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - MøderumGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02