eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bugt, Guam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Reception Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Swimmingpool Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Butikker Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Butikker Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Faciliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Faciliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Faciliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/Café Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/Café Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/Café Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 505

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 94 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter efter:
Maegan H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Nice but uncomfortable

Location, staff
7,3
Great location. Hard, very uncomfortable beds. No Internet in thw rooms, no wifi in the hotel, only 3 computers available to guests.
Maria A. Gruppe Philippines, 21. september 2014
good location but no internet wi-fi in rooms

location, cleanliness
7
no wi-fi, no free water in the room
Roland T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. juni 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. april 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. marts 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Par Philippines, 15. juni 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 24. februar 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 17. februar 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Par Singapore, 13. februar 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Gruppe South Korea, 2. januar 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptionGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ButikkerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ButikkerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06