eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Udsigt
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badeværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badeværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Udsigt
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 420
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 251 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (251)
Sorter efter:
Joseph O. Par United States of America, 12. april 2015
Good hotel for

Location, Beach and Swimming Pool
9,3
Probably best location in Guam. Has really nice beach and you can snorkel anytime. Swimming pool is very nice too(but kind of small) I'm really glad to stay here and I will stay here agian if i ever go to Guam again. I'm highly recommend this place!
Ling L. Familie med små børn United States of America, 25. marts 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. marts 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. Par United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Gruppe China, 28. februar 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Gruppe China, 27. februar 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Par France, 27. februar 2015
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good
Cai L. Gruppe China, 27. februar 2015
good location

swimming pool, location,
7,3
hotel is located in city center, it's very convenient for shopping and many types of restaurants. the view from hotel lobby to swimming pool is very good, and we could enjoy sunset no matter in the swimming pool or by the pool side. room is a little small, maybe because we booked the ocean view or beach view room. the most we like is the swimming pool and location.
Hyeongsu K. Par South Korea, 27. februar 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 31. januar 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadeværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadeværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ButikkerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02