eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Udsigt
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badeværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badeværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Udsigt
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 420
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 174 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (174)
Sorter efter:
Jang H. Par South Korea, 22. november 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Quyen T. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 2. november 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
Aaron N. Par Singapore, 2. november 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any Tom, Dick Harry are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Jessica C. Par Armenia, 21. oktober 2014
We ask for a big bad they give us a two little bed

Drinking water
4,3
Give us two little beds when we ask for one big bed
Stanley L. Familie med små børn Australia, 8. oktober 2014
Good location, dated facilities

Location
6
The hotel is very centrally located, short walk to the main tourist area around the DFS. We stayed in a room that looks out to the whole Tumon Bay up to PIC, very nice to wake up to! The hotel is visibly old, the room is generally clean but a bit tired looking. The room has a water fountain which is refreshing a whole drum of water that is way more than enough. The infinity pool looking out to the ocean is photogenic but the pool itself is quite small. The walk down to the beach is a long flight of stairs - take extra care especially if it or your footwear is wet. Walking back up from the beach could be tiring although we were always feeling bright after a swim in the beautiful beach.
Monica M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
Great location and onsite amenities

location, beach, activities
8
Stay was very relaxing, will return to this hotel.
Monica M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

location, beach, restaurants
8
Stay was too short!
Darrio D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Not impressed

Good Location, Close to restaurants, Nice Beaches
7
I wasn't really happy about my stay here. The rooms needed some renovation done badly. Mold around the tub and other places. Not worth the price. I will not stay at this hotel unless renovated.
Kyong W. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 30. september 2014
great location. clean room

loved the wooden floor of the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant. Will visit once again
Antonio D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. september 2014
why no free breakfast??

staff location and price
8,7
good comfortable but why no breakfast?? i love taking buffet breakfast when im out of town but your hotel offers breakfast for a fee. why??

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadeværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadeværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ButikkerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04