eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Udsigt
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badeværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badeværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Udsigt
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 420
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 208 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (208)
Sorter efter:
Timothy S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. januar 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 16. januar 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 6. januar 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Rejsende alene South Korea, 3. januar 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. december 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Rejsende alene China, 5. december 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Par Philippines, 29. november 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot
Jang H. Par South Korea, 22. november 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Quyen T. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 2. november 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
Aaron N. Par Singapore, 2. november 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadeværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadeværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UdsigtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ButikkerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Altan/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GæsteværelseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04