eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2191 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2191)
Sorter efter:
David M. Par Denmark, 19. maj 2010
Fin beliggenhed

Fin beliggenhed til TST området og MTR og værelserne er god value til prisen.
6,3
Til prisen er dette hotel et fint valg hvis man vil gå rundt i TST og forventer at tage metroen (MTR) rundt for at opleve byen. Hotellet er dog meget standard og et almindeligt værelse. Men man kan vist ikke forvente sig mere til den pris pr. overnatning.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tæt på MTR.
Sandy S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. august 2014
Far Far Far Away from Satisfying
2,3
Old Hotel, Charged for stowing away luggage (Free in other hotels), Accidental pressed Blue TV channel and got charged for it (Usually confirmed in other hotels), no Sitting area at the lobby.
Jesada K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 12. august 2014
Nice hotel in the City center

Location, Convenient, Atmosphere
7
The hotel is located in the middle of city center with easy access to subway and convenient store. Many restaurants and bars are around the area. The room has equip with sufficient amenities and Hair drier. However, the size of the room is pretty cramp compare to the hotel outside city center. Overall stay is very present and I will definitely going back there again.
Rapipongs B. Par Thailand, 12. august 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Location
4
Rooms were old, dirty, smelly, bad conditioned, wallpaper peeling off. Worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. I was asking for the refund from the first night we arrived but they denied, and offered to change room, which wasn't much an improvement anyway. Couldn't believe such hotels can even be listed on AGODA. Hotels with this condition wouldn't cost a fifth of what I paid for in BKK. Nothing we can do now, just made a mental note not to ever set foot into this hotel again.
Cheryll A. Par Philippines, 9. august 2014
Value for money and good location

newly renovated rooms; easy to find; restaurants around and a small supermarket beside it.
7,3
Mcman L. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
spacious and clean room

centrally located, free internet access and spacious room
7
Lisette L. Par Philippines, 3. august 2014
A Good Hotel

Best things about this Hotel are location, comfort, value for money
6,3
Our stay at Guangdong is pleasant. Hotel is near MTR, shopping centers, and food. This is a great value for money since hotels near this location at this time of the year are quite expensive.
Lai L. Par Malaysia, 2. august 2014
Clean, comfortable n nearest with shopping area

Clean, comfortable n nearest wt shopping area
7,7
Certisfy nothing can complain
Haslinda A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Great hotel with superb hospitallity

clean, spacious and comfortable
7,7
Attentive and helpful staff. Booking thru Agoda make life easier as I extended my stay. Everything was done thru Agoda and it went smoothly without any hustle in just a short notice
Haslinda A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. juli 2014
clean and spacious room

centrally located, comfortable room and value for money
7,7
nice and peaceful environment, good stay, clean and spacious room with good facilities

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07