eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 244
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2258 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2258)
Sorter efter:
David M. Par Denmark, 19. maj 2010
Fin beliggenhed

Fin beliggenhed til TST området og MTR og værelserne er god value til prisen.
6,3
Til prisen er dette hotel et fint valg hvis man vil gå rundt i TST og forventer at tage metroen (MTR) rundt for at opleve byen. Hotellet er dog meget standard og et almindeligt værelse. Men man kan vist ikke forvente sig mere til den pris pr. overnatning.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tæt på MTR.
Ginalyn D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. september 2014
location,wifi,friendly staff,affordable

good location,wifi,friendly staff
8
3 night stay in Guangdong Hotel.check in & out was easy and fast.the service is good the staff are friendly & helpful.have convenience store and restaurant nearby.the wifi is fast they also offer pocket wifi for only 80hkd not bad.no bathrobes on our room.the luggage storage is not free you have to pay 5hkd each luggage compare to the other hotel its free.but overall perfect place to stay...i will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives..will stay in this hotel next time
Tracy W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 19. september 2014
Good Hotel for Chinese

Location, service, nice room
7
It was the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel again. The room is big enough and comfortable for two people to share the room. Attentive service. Breakfast was okay. Good location. Easy to access to the shopping area and the local food. Have convenience store nearby. Sure will stay in this hotel next time.
Amit M. Forretningsrejsende India, 19. september 2014
Not a great place rooms comfort bads very bad

Location
3,3
Not comfortable
Jay-Ar J. Gruppe Philippines, 16. september 2014
2 niight stay

Location, Free upgrade of room, english attendants
8,3
With location wise, it is located at the heart of east tsim sha tsui.
Chatchai R. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 14. september 2014
just ok for the location and breakfast

food, location
6,3
Daniel C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. september 2014
Great Location at an affordable price

Location, affordable, simple
6,3
I searched for hotels in tsim sha tsui and this hotel , filtered 4star and 5 star. this hotel turns out to be the most affordable. when i enter the lobby, it smell good and it has good ambience we arrived very late and was not given option to change room and we were given very small room, good thing agoda gives size of the room. our first room was like 15-18 sqm, unlike the room info from agoda which is 22sqm. the next night we were transferred to a bigger room which is what i think is 22sqm room. But a good thing was i think we were upgraded to executive floor on the 11th. which i think is more quiet than lower floors because there are night bars nearby. The location is great. very near to all the shopping destinations in tsim sha tsui. as i mentioned there are night bars nearby so i think you wont feel unsafe to go out at night because of many people outside during late at night also, there are a couple of restaurant that are still open even at 130am and there is 2 24hr store(circle k and 7-11) near the hotel. Also a "street food " shop nearby which serves delicious snacks on the go. if coming from kowloon station take the complimentary bus k4 to reach the hotel from/to airport to hotel, taxi costs about hkd300 all in.
Jeffrey B. Gruppe Philippines, 13. september 2014
winning location

good location, good value
7,7
our stay was ok. main selling point of this hotel is its location - access to transport, eating places, shopping. but it is pretty old. condition of carpet made my companions have asthma attacks. breakfast was ok. considering it was part of the rate, it was good value. however, never did the selection change. no variation at all. check-in was fast, so that's a plus. we did notice that leaving your luggage with the hotel after checking out had charges. unbelievable. negative points for that.
Yau H. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, convenient location
7,7
comfortable, clean, convenient location
Tan S. Par Singapore, 7. september 2014
Good location!

The locAtion was great. The hotel was new for my standard. Value for money.
8,3
Above average. The breakfast wasn't that good, but the amount we paid and location sure made up for it.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08