eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 244
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2450 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2450)
Sorter efter:
David M. Par Denmark, 19. maj 2010
Fin beliggenhed

Fin beliggenhed til TST området og MTR og værelserne er god value til prisen.
6,3
Til prisen er dette hotel et fint valg hvis man vil gå rundt i TST og forventer at tage metroen (MTR) rundt for at opleve byen. Hotellet er dog meget standard og et almindeligt værelse. Men man kan vist ikke forvente sig mere til den pris pr. overnatning.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tæt på MTR.
Gordon G. Rejsende alene Canada, 25. februar 2015
Overrated

Check in was fast maids did the room quickly
5
No way this is a 4* hotel, there is mold in the bathroom old furniture and very small rooms I know that rooms in Hong Kong are small but it is not cheap to stay here, I stayed once before and location is very good but it has gone downhill I will not stay here again
Hendra S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
not really clean.

Location
7,3
Not bad... The location very good...
Maebelle R. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2015
near to shopping area

walking distance to shopping mall, tourist spot, many shops around..
6,3
It is very near to shops, malls and tourist spot. the room is okay except with the cr. It is smelly.
Wilford W. Par Philippines, 8. februar 2015
good enough

location
8,3
Michael G. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 5. februar 2015
Not so hot...

Location was great, so was the location...as well as the location
6
Lobby was tired, staff not very attentive upon check in. Too busy talking with friends or other people that wandered in in the middle of my late night check in...really??? Can I just get my room key??? They had twin only when I starved a queen. Room was not a 4 star experience. Bed was quite hard...more than I expected as a frailest revealer in Asia. Breakfast was pretty horrible as well. I am not sure what they did to my eggs and bacon, but it qS a steaming like of something for at least 15 minutes...maybe microwaved??? I will not return.
Lai M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 2. februar 2015
Sad
5,7
Overall is ok, but when I sleep on the bed I was bitten by the bugs all night.
Sofyan A. Forretningsrejsende Saudi Arabia, 27. januar 2015
normal hotel

location,clean room
7
late check in and out
Ivan G. Par Russia, 26. januar 2015
Hotel is not in compliance with the star system

location that's all
4,3
The hotel is well located geographically. Avenue of Stars is within walking distance. Also within walking distance of bus and MTR stations. That's all the advantages of the hotel end. Now, about the shortcomings of the hotel: - I do not give it a 4 star hotel, maximum 3 - Wallpaper away from the wall luminaires dust, fungus around the sink - On the street most of the night playing loud music - Electric adapter in a room all alone, to a request for the second was rejected - All paid TV I will never choose this hotel to stay.
Sofyan A. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 26. januar 2015
Very normal hotel

worth the money , clean room ,
6,7
I like the location of this hotel in the middle of shopping area

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03