Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Reception Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Reception Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 2005 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2005)
David M. Par Denmark, 19. maj 2010
Fin beliggenhed

Fin beliggenhed til TST området og MTR og værelserne er god value til prisen.
6,3
Til prisen er dette hotel et fint valg hvis man vil gå rundt i TST og forventer at tage metroen (MTR) rundt for at opleve byen. Hotellet er dog meget standard og et almindeligt værelse. Men man kan vist ikke forvente sig mere til den pris pr. overnatning.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tæt på MTR.
Chi Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. april 2014
Great Location and Value for money

Location Location Location
8
Centrally located, Friendly staff, hotel room is small (which is normal in HK) and a bit aged, but clean and tidy.
Jean B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 16. april 2014
Perfect for me

WiFi router,Location,Clean
8,3
Nothing bad to say
Chee M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. april 2014
EASY ESCESS

LOCATION , FOOD , BAR
6
IT great to stay here......
Ronaldo C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. april 2014
A regular old hotel

Its location near MTR, near restaurants and shopping mall
6,3
It was ok and i will hardly recommend the hotel since the room is small and old. The breakfast was ok but lacks people to see the needs of the guests.
Pornpoj P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 14. april 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Carmen G. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 14. april 2014
great loacation

location free wifi close to train station
6,3
The hotel is becoming too old, they should renovate the rooms inside, and as usual during show time rate are too high. Since I did book to late I didn't find other hotels to go for not too crazy rate and I did choose this one, which I knew it already, but as I said I did find that now is too old and is not comfortable as before.
Camille C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 14. april 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Liza M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. april 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely
Mohamed S. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 13. april 2014
very bad

bad
2
very bad rooms very old carpets with very bad smell and small toilet with very bad smell..and the staff is very rude. not at all helpfull.. thank god i booked 1 day. i dont recomend this hotel to any body very very bad..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C06