eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2202 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2202)
Sorter efter:
David M. Par Denmark, 19. maj 2010
Fin beliggenhed

Fin beliggenhed til TST området og MTR og værelserne er god value til prisen.
6,3
Til prisen er dette hotel et fint valg hvis man vil gå rundt i TST og forventer at tage metroen (MTR) rundt for at opleve byen. Hotellet er dog meget standard og et almindeligt værelse. Men man kan vist ikke forvente sig mere til den pris pr. overnatning.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tæt på MTR.
Ah K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Satisfactory stay in GD hotel

Location location and location
6,3
Generally my stay was reasonably satisfactory due mainly to its location which is closed to many restaurants shops and MRT. I stayed here for six nights but I was given a double bed pushed against the wall. Further the shower water was not strong and the flow of water was slow! I will not stay here the next time !
Kashif K. Par India, 27. august 2014
Good location, nice specious room,

It's located very close to MTR & Ferry Terminal, good options to food around, mc Donald & KFC is just 1 min walk away
8,7
It was a very good stay there. Right from location, staff to cleanliness everything was perfect.
Wilfred S. Gruppe Philippines, 26. august 2014
Aircon blower in room 808 is a bit noisy

Good thing about Guangdong Hotel is near shopping area.
6,7
So far so good.
Steven R. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 26. august 2014
Great location,

Location, breakfast and close to MTR
7
I stay in Hong Kong every month and my first time at the Guangdong hotel, the plus points, the location is perfect in the heart of TST, the breakfast was good and the MTR station is a 2 minute walk away, the negatives, the free Wi-Fi did not work in my room, i had to stand outside my door and then it was really poor, i specified a double bed on my booking , i was provided a room with 2 singles, the staff did not care and the hotel was full so had to make do, the room was ok in size but dated, needs a revamp, beds were comfortable though, there was a charge to store my luggage for a few hours on checkout. if you can get it cheap then book, its fine for 2-3 nights , a 3 star hotel at best.
Sandy S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. august 2014
Far Far Far Away from Satisfying
2,3
Old Hotel, Charged for stowing away luggage (Free in other hotels), Accidental pressed Blue TV channel and got charged for it (Usually confirmed in other hotels), no Sitting area at the lobby.
Jesada K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 12. august 2014
Nice hotel in the City center

Location, Convenient, Atmosphere
7
The hotel is located in the middle of city center with easy access to subway and convenient store. Many restaurants and bars are around the area. The room has equip with sufficient amenities and Hair drier. However, the size of the room is pretty cramp compare to the hotel outside city center. Overall stay is very present and I will definitely going back there again.
Rapipongs B. Par Thailand, 12. august 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Location
4
Rooms were old, dirty, smelly, bad conditioned, wallpaper peeling off. Worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. I was asking for the refund from the first night we arrived but they denied, and offered to change room, which wasn't much an improvement anyway. Couldn't believe such hotels can even be listed on AGODA. Hotels with this condition wouldn't cost a fifth of what I paid for in BKK. Nothing we can do now, just made a mental note not to ever set foot into this hotel again.
Cheryll A. Par Philippines, 9. august 2014
Value for money and good location

newly renovated rooms; easy to find; restaurants around and a small supermarket beside it.
7,3
Mcman L. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
spacious and clean room

centrally located, free internet access and spacious room
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03