Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 201 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (201)
Sortér efter:
Erin B. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. december 2015
Great staff lovely pool, room & gardens

The pool and grounds are lovely & quiet, the staff are really friendly & helpful and room was nice and big
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay for the reasons above. It was a little too hot and far to walk into town but easy & quick on a motor bike. Staff, room & pool were lovely & quiet. I would recommend ear plugs for dogs & ceremonies but I think that is standard in bali. I loved my big room with a big bed and balcony 😊 fan was fine for my month stay in October
Kirsty W. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. oktober 2015
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.

The size of the room, the view, the pool.
4,3
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
Pauleen M. Par Australia, 17. oktober 2015
Lovely

Location Family run business great pool
6,7
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Juss T. Par Estonia, 29. juli 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
8,7
Joao F. Rejsende alene Brazil, 30. maj 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Stephen M. Par United States of America, 28. maj 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Jacob V. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 20. april 2015
good location

location,
6,7
Paulus D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. marts 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Doan N. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 12. marts 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Laura M. Par Canada, 9. marts 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GæsteværelseGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GæsteværelseGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GæsteværelseGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - UdsigtGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BadeværelseGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellet indefraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - SwimmingpoolGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GæsteværelseGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06