Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gæsteværelse Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gæsteværelse Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gæsteværelse Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Udsigt Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badeværelse Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellet indefra Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Swimmingpool Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gæsteværelse Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badeværelse
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 192
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (192)
Sorter efter:
Joao F. Rejsende alene Brazil, 30. maj 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen M. Par United States of America, 28. maj 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paulus D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. marts 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Doan N. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 12. marts 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laura M. Par Canada, 9. marts 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aaron A. Par United States of America, 28. december 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Deborah M. Par New Zealand, 21. december 2014
Great Hotel

The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
8,7
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ratna K. Rejsende alene India, 14. oktober 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ann M. Rejsende alene Ireland, 11. september 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8,3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Barbara C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. september 2014
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7,3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GæsteværelseGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GæsteværelseGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GæsteværelseGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - UdsigtGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BadeværelseGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellet indefraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - SwimmingpoolGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GæsteværelseGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04