Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,3

baseret på 104 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (104)
Sortér efter:
Jorge M. Gruppe Philippines, 31. januar 2016
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. januar 2016
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hilda D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. november 2015
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Georg T. Par Austria, 29. november 2015
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carmela B. Par Philippines, 18. november 2015
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arsenio M. Par Philippines, 27. september 2015
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary G. Par Philippines, 8. september 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gina P. Rejsende alene Canada, 4. juni 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle R. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steph E. Gruppe Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Altan/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Altan/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Altan/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01