Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Altan/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 158
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,3

fra 94
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
5,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter efter:
Gina P. Rejsende alene Canada, 4. juni 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle R. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steph E. Gruppe Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steph E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohamed F. Par Malaysia, 10. februar 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark L. Par Philippines, 16. januar 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christelle M. Gruppe Philippines, 28. august 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boris I. Rejsende alene Germany, 26. maj 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arvin C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. maj 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Altan/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08