eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business Center GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Møderum GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Udsigt GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Altan/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Altan/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Altan/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Altan/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 158

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 87 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
5,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (87)
Sorter efter:
Christelle M. Gruppe Philippines, 28. august 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Rejsende alene Germany, 26. maj 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. maj 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. maj 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Par Philippines, 6. maj 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. maj 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Gruppe Philippines, 4. april 2014
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Par Finland, 24. marts 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. januar 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business CenterGV Tower Hotel Cebu - MøderumGV Tower Hotel Cebu - UdsigtGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06