Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Ø, Whitsundays, Australien 4803 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Udsigt Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbane Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbane
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool
Område: Hamilton Ø Antal værelser: 382
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 76 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sorter efter:
Andrew W. Par Thailand, 10. juli 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Gruppe Australia, 16. juni 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Gruppe Australia, 27. maj 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. april 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Familie med små børn Germany, 30. december 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Par United States of America, 29. december 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Par United States of America, 21. december 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Par United States of America, 26. september 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 28. august 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - UdsigtHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbaneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbaneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A08