eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australien 4803 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Udsigt Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbane Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Faciliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Faciliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Faciliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbane Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser
Område: Hamilton Island Antal værelser: 382
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 87 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (87)
Sorter efter:
Anne R. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. december 2014
Sister break

location, friendly staff and the size of the room
9,3
Spectacular
Wai L. Par Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Nice bed facing the sea

Modern, clean and nice setting
8,3
Too expensive
James W. Par Australia, 22. september 2014
Great Weekend in the Witsundays

Location, Design, Comfort
8,3
Reef Hotel was great. Rooms had great views of the ocean and were clean and spaceous
Dion A. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
Reefview

View, island shuttle, staff
7
James W. Par Australia, 8. september 2014
Great View, Great Convenience

Great View, Comfortable Walking Distance to everything, Great Restaurants & Activities
9
Our stay was excellent. Great Balcony with fantastic view. Comfortable walking distance to great restaurants, shops and tour departure points. Included breakfast was great. Inluded non-motorised water sports were awesome (but can only be utilised on high tide). Nearby picuresque pools to laze around very relaxing.
Helen S. Par Australia, 29. august 2014
Relaxing and friendly

Position, service and comfort
8
The hotel and indeed the whole resort is well staffed and friendly. As we love to walk and explore we found it very convenient to the scenic and well marked bush walks. It is close to the village and marina, coffee shops, restaurants etc. We enjoyed a very relaxing and enjoyable few days away from the rat race.
Paul C. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 16. august 2014
Great place for young families

The rooms were huge and well appointed, the swimming pool was heated, and the included breakfasts were fantastic.
8
We loved our stay at the Reef View, the room size was perfect for a week away with our 2yo, enough room for her to move around. The heated pool was ideal for the August temperatures, where the resort pools were a little cool. The only thing that let this hotel down was the service we experienced the one night we ate in the Pool Terrace restaurant. We ate breakfast there almost everyday which was fantastic, so were disappointed when dinner didn't live up to the same standard. We booked for 5:30pm and it was nearly 2 hours by the time we left, from main course and dessert. The dessert was very slow coming and our waitress had to chase it up twice.
John S. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Good location, but run down

location, view, large room
6
Our Hamilton Island escape was a present for my husbands birthday and should have been a superb experience as "Hamilton Island" was in my eyes classed as one of THE highlights of Australias East Coast. Living on the Gold Coast and been to Noosa for a few days beforehand we were quite disappointed to what we expected. Although the hotel/room was run down (for what I had expected for the price) the view of the hotel was amazing though and the room was large with 2 queen size beds. The service was fine, but I was a little upset when they wanted to do the room at 8.30am and we said that we are out of the room in 5 minutes. Coming back 4 hours later the room still wasn't done and they came around at about 4 or so again when we wanted to stay in the room. So we left it till the next day, but the same thing happended again. Also being on an island you are unfortunately restricted with restaurant options and (convenience) stores which made the choice quite hard and expensive as well. Chosen the Reef View Hotel Main restaurant for dinner I asked to change the $39 steak with fries to vegetables, which they wouldn't do for me as "the chef is too busy at the moment" and could just offer me to buy vegetables in additon to the meal. So we left the place unhappy......Having said that I want to mention that I am normally not a person that likes to complain a lot, but just coming from Noosa where we had such an opposite experience, we were disappointed of the whole island. Also 3 days in a row we tried to get on the free orange shuttle bus that takes you around the island for about 40 minutes, it was always full (the purple bus was out of action and there was just 1 orange bus going around all day). Hamilton Island is in my opinion overrated, overprized and very touristy......but with amazing views!
Andrew W. Par Thailand, 10. juli 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - UdsigtHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbaneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbaneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C02