Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 194
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter efter:
John C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. april 2015
Decent Value Hotel

the staff, location, friendliness
8
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephanie P. Par Denmark, 16. april 2015
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances

location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
5,3
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David P. Rejsende alene Canada, 7. april 2015
Disappointment

Location
5,3
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yun W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. marts 2015
Still Excellent hotel after years

Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
9,3
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nguyen T. Par Vietnam, 11. marts 2015
Small and dirty room
6
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jemima G. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. januar 2015
Thankyou Chien and family!

Its family orientated, Chien makes you feel at home right away. the locstio
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jack N. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. december 2014
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gloria S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. december 2014
Family is so accommodating!

Service, flexibility, value for money, location
7,7
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marcela Y. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 8. november 2014
The kindest hotel staff ever...

1. Very accomodating, gracious and caring staff; 2. Very good price, 3. Proximity to tourist spots and shopping areas
8,7
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel as the simple amenities are just right or even more than what I expected. The owner of the hotel, Mr. Chien is very kind to arrange for everything that we needed - cheap tours to halong bay and the city; airport transfers, water puppet show. Mr. Chien was also generous in giving information about where to go and how to's. Definitely recommended for those who just want to enjoy Hanoi with limited budget.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Min S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. juli 2014
rất tốt

cậu bé ở khách sạn
9,7
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01