Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 170 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (170)
Sorter efter:
Murni S. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
comfortable budget hotel

good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
8,3
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Gurgenson L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 13. juni 2014
just ok

location, price
6,3
Walter E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. juni 2014
just enough for the money you pay

attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
6
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Els V. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 28. maj 2014
OK, not so special but clean

Clean, location
7,3
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
Giuseppe N. Gruppe Philippines, 21. maj 2014
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.

Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
6,7
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money
Simon B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. maj 2014
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel

Location, staff, value
6,7
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.
Asma N. Par Thailand, 15. april 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi

super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
8,3
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Fabio S. Rejsende alene Italy, 15. april 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel

staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
10
I couldn't spend my time better...
Lauren S. Gruppe Australia, 8. april 2014
Great value, location and staff

The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Sophie M. Par United Kingdom, 1. april 2014
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy

The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
9,3
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01