Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Have Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Ba Dinh Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

fra 163
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (163)
Sorter efter:
Nhan B. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 8. august 2015
Good

good
9,3
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keisuke N. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 16. juli 2015
old

free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
6
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erica G. Par Australia, 14. april 2015
comfortable budget hotel

value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
6,3
Good hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Le T. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 24. februar 2015
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee N. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. januar 2015
Comfort in a good location

comfort, style, location
9,7
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. august 2014
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9,7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aaron L. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 6. august 2014
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathrine A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 6. august 2014
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonny T. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 3. august 2014
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janie B. Par United States of America, 3. august 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

Staff, Room & Breakfast
10
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel HanoiHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - HaveHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - IndgangHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01