eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 34
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 1286 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,5
Mad/spisning
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (1286)
Sorter efter:
Katie P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
Superb

Location, staff and breakfast
9,7
Wonderful stay at this hotel, safely say the staff were brilliant and the beds were the most comfortable of all hotels i stayed in 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Minh L. Par Vietnam, 13. september 2014
Our stay

Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
10
Shorubben C. Par Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Caolan M. Par United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
Fantastic Hotel

location, rooms and staff
10
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Iain M. Par Australia, 5. september 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Nichole H. Par United States of America, 3. september 2014
Amazing staff

Staff. Location.
10
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Good location.
Nimesh B. Gruppe Australia, 1. september 2014
Great Boutique Luxury Hotel

Location, Hospitality, Room Quality
10
We loved the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel The staff were top notch even before we reached the hotel - communicating promptly and accomdoating all our eccentric requests. Highly reocmmended city hotel perfect locatio, extreme value for money and fantastic quality of service, rooms and food.
Sherry E. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Best hotel ever

Staff accommodating needs and requests, staff anticipating needs, room
10
Our stay was perfect, can not speak more highly of the the staff and service. The accommodation was perfect.
Yu-Ting T. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 29. august 2014
great hotel for business trip

great balcony, and beautiful room
9,7
i will choice this Hotel if i come hanoi again.
Viet A. Par Vietnam, 7. august 2014
Excellent choice

staff friendliness, location and room comfort
10
I stayed there for 1 night and it was all worth it. Excellent choice for me and my gf.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04