arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,3
baseret på 1462 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 1462 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,5
  • Personalet 9,3
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,8

Xia S.
Kina
20 maj 2016
Excellent hotel with excellent service
This is the most impressive hotel I have ever stayed . Very good management very good service .

Mindie A.
USA
25 april 2016
na
na

Koh T.
Singapore
18 april 2016
NICE HOTEL
Excellent Staff attitude and service!

Daniel C.
USA
16 april 2016
Best Customer Service Ever!
The guy that helped check us in was very helpful. Even when out of his way to buy a sim card for me and they were able to help me connect it to my phone and get it working. Also, they came out of the hotel to help me not get ripped of by the taxi driver. Thank you

junsang H.
Sydkorea
16 april 2016
Perfect!!!
first of all Location is so good. Because this hotel is near from hoakienlake. Second, Service and All of staff are very nice. Last, 12th floor restaurant is very perfect. Especially all of food is so delicious... If i will go to hanoi, I will choose this hotel~ Really thank you Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel about about Making beautiful memory

Pei L.
Malaysia
04 april 2016
Hanoi Elegance Hotel Review
Convenience location for traveler, eating, drinking, or buying souvenir can be find nearby the hotel area.

Joseph C.
USA
31 marts 2016
Excellent value
Staff was outstanding..helpful and spoke impeccable English. Would highly recommend

Kristie D.
Canada
24 marts 2016
Great hotel and great staff
comfort of the rooms, the friendliness of the staff,
I travel extensively and I don't encounter staff in any other place who are as friendly and helpful as the staff at the Hanoi Elegance chain. They go out of their way to assist you. I have stayed at a number of Elegance hotels in Hanoi and am never disappointed. The breakfast selection is great, the rooms are very clean, comfortable, and modern. I frequently order room service and it is fast and tasty. You won't be disappointed with your stay if you choose this hotel.

Margaret W.
Australien
07 marts 2016
Great staff, great little restaurant, handy location.
This is one of those hotels that grows on you as the days pass. The rooms are comfortable, yet fairly spartan and without particular aesthetic appeal. However the cheerful and helpful staff go out of their way to make everything right. The breakfast is varied and of high quality and the restaurant serves good food that is not much more expensive than many other local restaurants. An unexpected pleasure.

Thop N.
Thailand
24 februar 2016
good room
clean nice staff good room
nice hotel