eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke
Område: Hoan Kiem District Antal værelser: 34
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 1354 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,5
Mad/spisning
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (1354)
Sorter efter:
Prajak H. Par Denmark, 5. december 2014
fantastisk personale

personale wifi morgenmad
10
Har kun gode ting at sige om dette hotel søde og imødekommende personale vi fik velkomst drinks upgrade til suite rooms på et andet søster hotel lasiesta morgen mad stort udvalg god wifi forbindelse og god beliggenhed kan kun anbefale dette fantastisk hotel
Vicky N. Par New Zealand, 21. april 2015
Very helpful and attentive staff

Responsiveness, location and friendly staff
9,7
Gareth P. Par Spain, 13. april 2015
Great location, great staff, very little to improv

luxury, staff, location
9,3
the wifi was patchy on the 10th floor, the first night we had a twin room rather than a double (we forgot to specify) there was nothing else to fault about this hotel, the staff advice and assistance (early breakfast for an early departure) advice in Sapa tours, bus booking was exemplarary. I would stay here again, you should too....
Imogen L. Par United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
Perfect stay!

The staff were excellent always over and above. The rooms were great standard. And location was great too
9,7
The staff couldn't do more and I would definitely return to stay here. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable
Harin D. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 20. marts 2015
Nice hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9,3
Very comfortable with lovely quiet comfortable rooms. You can't imagine tha you are in the middle of Hanoi once you are in your room. Attentive friendly and efficient staff!
Emily B. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 17. marts 2015
Lovely hotel

Very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Good location.
10
We had an excellent stay. The staff were helpful and kind. They arranged visas before our trip and a terrific guide to take us around the city. And they noticed it was my husband's birthday, from the visa application, and brought him a birthday cake at breakfast, even calling our children who were sleeping in to make sure they got their in time!
Candace C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 13. marts 2015
Superb experience at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

The staff was friendly solicitous and the service was beyond excellent.
10
We enjoyed our stay completely. The staff was most helpful, the breakfast was delicious, plentiful and varied.
Clive T. Par United Kingdom, 12. marts 2015
Hanoi visit from Cruise ship

Reception staf, cleanliness, decor
9,7
Excellent Hotel with superb staff. Beautifully decorated with style and as the name suggests Elegance.
Ketan K. Par India, 10. marts 2015
Great location and friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and nice rooms
9,3
excellent. Staff is very cooperative. When asked for nearest medical store, one person came along to show the store and also to interpret into Vietnamese. Next day we checked out to goto Halong Bay. They kept our luggage safe and also transferred to other hotel before we came as we wanted to experience another hotel.
Cesar M. Par Mexico, 1. marts 2015
Excellent night and stay, enjoy every single bit

Attention of staff, conditions of room and cleaness
10
My stay was great, I am planning my next trip to Vietnam and they will be my first option, staff is great, they will try to help you anyway they can, We booked a superior room and were surprised by a welcome wine and fruit basket, staff is always willing to help, room is comfortable and clean, not a single con about the stay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02