eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 34
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 1264 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,5
Mad/spisning
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (1264)
Sorter efter:
Masaru O. Gruppe Japan, 21. juli 2014
Excellent performance of stuff members

Cleaness of room. Politeness of stuffCheap room charge
9
Ronald T. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Wonderful hotel with excellent staff

Staff friendliness, food & cleanliness
9
This hotel deserves it's high ratings as nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff. Rooms are clean & very comfortable, position of hotel means it is close to most sites. We would highly recommend Hanoi Elegance Diamond.
Ronald T. Par Australia, 19. juli 2014
Excellent Hotel & wonderful staff

Clean, comfortable & great staff
8,3
We stayed tree nights in total in a junior suite & were really looked after. Staff were sincerely interested in any problems both at breakfast & on reception. No wonder this hotel is highly recommended by fellow travellers. Mr Bihn & his staff do a wonderful job. Thank you.
Chang-I H. Gruppe United States of America, 15. juli 2014
Clean room and excellent service

Friendly and helpfuls staff, clean room and great location
9,3
It was a wonderful experience. The staffs were very helpful in explaining what the hotel has to offer. Excellent service.
Khoo C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
A perfect hotel with good location

Nice rooftop restaurant, friendly staff and superb location
9
I'll stay again for sure on my next visit, always feel like home even though I has been staying there for the last 4 visits.
Paul` R. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 28. juni 2014
Brilliant value for money.

The wonderful staff, its central location, and value for money.
8,7
Enjoyable, and excellent for business.
Peter C. Gruppe Australia, 28. juni 2014
Great

Location friendly staff great aircon
9,3
Very good due to the location and friendly staff they helped us with all aspects of our stay doing their utmost to make us comfortable
Erwin A. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2014
Best Boutique Hotel Experience Ever!

1. Value for Money , Location, room, quality, food and service are absolutely worth the price. 2. Impeccable Service 3. Food and Location
10
This was the best boutique hotel experience ever for me. Location is very good as it is just a few minutes walk to a famous lake, bargain shopping/night market, Hanoi Opera House and coffee street. Next the service was unbelievably impeccable. From the moment we arrived to the day we left. We were offered a shower room on the day we arrived from Halong Bay before we left for the airport even when we were not checked in anymore. Also, we forgot something in the hotel lobby as we left for the airport and a staff took on a motorcycle and caught up with our car in the busy streets of Hanoi to give us the things we left. Finally, the food was great from breakfast to dinner. Pho (beef) is to die for. The price we paid was absolutely worth every cent of what we got in return! Very highly recommended. 10 out of 10.
Chee K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. juni 2014
This hotel will always stay in our heart!

Good service, nice breakfast and affordable rates for all type of travelllers.
8,7
We are well taken care-off when we stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and honest. We feel safe and welcome staying in this hotel. Normally, I don't bother to write any review but this hotel has done more than required by any standard similar smaller hotel. Staff can speak English well and are always helpful. For example, one incident where we are taking a taxi to my friends' place in Hanoi, the doorman even bother to make sure that the taxi driver knows the right location and taken down the address where we are going. Excellent job!
Terry K. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 18. juni 2014
Fantastic

Staff, room, attention to detail
8,7
I have returned to this chain of hotels several times and will continue to return as the service is a 5plus start, the staff all speak English fluently, are attentive and extremely polite, try to anticipate every need

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07