Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 698 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 698 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Jens R. fra Danmark
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
The hotel deliver what it promise.
Service, rooms and location
A little run down but nothing to complain about. Great service and situated in the hearth of the old quarter.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015

peter M. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Great place
Breakfast great stay great and location great
Recommended excellent
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015

nichakarn O. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
location is nice
location , friendly staff, big room
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015

Lena A. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam
location, service, staff
Location close to the lake and its attractions. Safe location. Friendly people. Extremely helpful staff and management. Great value for money
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015

kevin M. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2015
perfect location, extremely helpful staff
location, room, staff
Located within walking distance to all tourist attractions. The staff went beyond what we expected. They organised our transport to and from the airport and transport from the airport to the hotel at our next location. Our room was upgraded and the meals at the Legacy Hangbac were better than most. Breakfast was the best we have had. Would definitely return.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015

Jackman A. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Best location
Location, staff, service
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Naowami H. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Excellent
service, staff, room
Nicely decorated hotel. The staff was very very very friendly and professional. They help me for many things, always with a smile. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is located 5 minutes walked from the lake. The breakfast was the best breakfast in Vietnam.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015

lia T. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Wonderful staff
1.The staff 2. Location 3. Rooms comfortable and clean
It's unbelievable customer service. Everyone that works in Hanoi legacy go beyond duty call to make sure your stay is enjoyable. They go out of their way to show u directions, call ur tour guide on your behalf with issues. One of the staff walked us all the way to the sister hotel because they were booked when we try to go back after Halong bay. They stored our suitcase for 3 night free of charge when we left for Halong bay. They are always smiling and ready to help. I can't say enough about them except that we were fortunate to have experienced such outstanding services.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015

Thu T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Small hotel
Good location, nice staffs
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015

Yu- S. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good location
Nice environment, helpful staff and guide
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015