Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 698 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 698 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

My T. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Kuo C. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Kuo C. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

nichakarn O. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

Ngoc P. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

Cong T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Graham L. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

Paolo T. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

Mata H. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

Bala H. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: