Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 698 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 698 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Herik F. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Kobuchi N. fra Japan
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

padew A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Vangok V. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Dam T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Brian B. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Anmeldt 27 december 2015

Handojo U. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

Handojo U. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

Anh P. fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
Anmeldt 23 december 2015

PYAE A. fra Myanmar
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 18 december 2015