arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 691 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 691 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Anh P.
Vietnam
23 december 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location

PYAE A.
Myanmar
18 december 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.

Shen L.
Hongkong
16 december 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.

Goshi T.
Japan
16 december 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.

Ruff D.
Indonesien
16 december 2015
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money

Digesta A.
Singapore
16 december 2015
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My

Helin C.
Australien
16 december 2015
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.

Eunice L.
Singapore
15 december 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.

Yap T.
Malaysia
11 december 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.

matthew P.
USA
09 december 2015
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location