Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 698 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 698 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Maru K. fra Japan
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

HUU N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

Roy M. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015

Ka L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

Maria V. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Robert S. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Thomas K. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015

jonathan T. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015

Nasu K. fra Japan
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

Alexandra M. fra Frankrig
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015