Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra
Område: Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 44
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 544 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (544)
Sorter efter:
Emilie K. Par Denmark, 3. august 2014
Virkelig godt

Centralt beliggende, lækkert hotel og super venligt personale
9,3
Bente N. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2014
Dejligt sted og ligger centralt

Renlighed, venligt og hjælpsomt personale,
10
Skønt sted, ligget dejligt centralt
Hoang N. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 23. maj 2015
Convenience area

Clean, near city central
7,3
Ahmad S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. maj 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
8,3
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.
Rafael V. Par Netherlands, 15. maj 2015
Vietnam 2015

Staff, location, service.
8,7
It was more than OK.
Ho-Hin C. Gruppe United States of America, 4. maj 2015
boys

Service, friendliness, cleanliness
10
Amazing!!! Especially hugh and hom.
Sunny Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. april 2015
Misleading information on website.

location, breakfast, front desk service
8
Hotel needs renovation. TV came out poorly, room amenities were dirty. Need to improve on cleaning. Found out hotel over charged on tours.
Matthew R. Par United Kingdom, 27. april 2015
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.

location, staff and cleanliness
10
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!
Zion J. Par United States of America, 23. april 2015
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Par India, 19. april 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9,3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05