Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 676 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (676)
Sortér efter:
Emilie K. Par Denmark, 3. august 2014
Virkelig godt

Centralt beliggende, lækkert hotel og super venligt personale
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bente N. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2014
Dejligt sted og ligger centralt

Renlighed, venligt og hjælpsomt personale,
10
Skønt sted, ligget dejligt centralt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trung T. Gruppe Australia, 22. april 2016
Very good
5,3
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eileen C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 30. marts 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
6,7
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helen F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. marts 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
4,7
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xiaomin Z. Par China, 21. marts 2016
Cheap and so so
3,7
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irene C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. marts 2016
Staffs

Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bronnis B. Rejsende alene Ukraine, 22. februar 2016
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi

Location,Food,staff
10
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saika M. Familie med små børn Japan, 22. februar 2016
Amazing for the price

Staff,price and hotel location
10
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saika M. Familie med små børn Japan, 22. februar 2016
Great location and friendly staff

Location, staff, facility
10
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05