Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra
Område: Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 44
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 556
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (556)
Sorter efter:
Emilie K. Par Denmark, 3. august 2014
Virkelig godt

Centralt beliggende, lækkert hotel og super venligt personale
9,3
Bente N. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2014
Dejligt sted og ligger centralt

Renlighed, venligt og hjælpsomt personale,
10
Skønt sted, ligget dejligt centralt
Thu H. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 25. juni 2015
Small hotel

Good location, nice staffs
7
Lia T. Par United States of America, 25. juni 2015
Wonderful staff

1.The staff 2. Location 3. Rooms comfortable and clean
9,3
It's unbelievable customer service. Everyone that works in Hanoi legacy go beyond duty call to make sure your stay is enjoyable. They go out of their way to show u directions, call ur tour guide on your behalf with issues. One of the staff walked us all the way to the sister hotel because they were booked when we try to go back after Halong bay. They stored our suitcase for 3 night free of charge when we left for Halong bay. They are always smiling and ready to help. I can't say enough about them except that we were fortunate to have experienced such outstanding services.
Naowami H. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 21. juni 2015
Excellent

service, staff, room
10
Nicely decorated hotel. The staff was very very very friendly and professional. They help me for many things, always with a smile. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is located 5 minutes walked from the lake. The breakfast was the best breakfast in Vietnam.
Jackman A. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. juni 2015
Best location

Location, staff, service
10
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.
Yu- T. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 19. juni 2015
Good location

Nice environment, helpful staff and guide
9
Yeffri S. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. juni 2015
Nice, clean, good location

Clean, good location, their staffs very friendly
9,3
Quite impressive
Trong L. Gruppe Vietnam, 14. juni 2015
Nice location

Location, friendly staff, big bed
7,3
Joanne L. Par Philippines, 9. juni 2015
value for money hotel

room size and service
9
We only stayed in this hotel for a couple of hours (just enough to catch some sleep from our sleeper bus ride). The room was clean and very spacious (similar to the other Hoam Kiem branch that we’ve also stayed in) and the bed was huge and comfortable. One surprising thing that we loved was the fancy lobby, which looked like it was part of a grand European hotel. Staff service was great too – they helped us with the tourist map (if the sites were of walking distance, etc) and they suggested some good inexpensive restaurants nearby. Nothing beats recommendations from the locals :) The location is also good as it is right in the middle of the Old Quarter near the Hoan Kiem Lake.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08