eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 44
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 456 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (456)
Sorter efter:
Emilie K. Par Denmark, 3. august 2014
Virkelig godt

Centralt beliggende, lækkert hotel og super venligt personale
9,3
Bente N. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2014
Dejligt sted og ligger centralt

Renlighed, venligt og hjælpsomt personale,
10
Skønt sted, ligget dejligt centralt
John W. Par United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2014
Fantastic Stay at the Legacy Hotel Hang Bac

Decor, staff service, location
9,3
Beautiful majestic architecture and decor. The beds were sumptious and huge. The lobby is really beautiful with marble pillars and chandeliers and Louis style furniture. Despite this the staff were down to earth, very friendly and helpful. All were extremely friendly, whether it was the doorman, the front desk or the restaurant staff etc. The location in the Old Quarter is brilliant, a short walking distance to everywhere. The breakfast was good but some minor points to improve - the streaky bacon needs to be crispy to get away from that fatty rubbery texture and plates need to be cleared from time to time. It would also have been nice to have some French dressing and 1000 Island with the salad, as there wasn't any wetsern dressing anywhere and the salad really needed some. Apart from that, all was excellent.
Shiu M. Par Singapore, 10. oktober 2014
Amazing Stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Batsu

Service by the hotel staff
8,7
Shiu M. Par Singapore, 10. oktober 2014
Amazing stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Batsu

Service by hotel staff, location of hotel and flexible in check-out time
8,7
Instead of staying at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, we wrote in to Hanoi Legacy Hotel group to have it change to Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Batsu. They replied promptly and allowed us to change without any terms. The staff at Batsu were amazingly friendly, helpful and nice. They show you all the way to your room upon check-in and give good advise on places to go to. Great service! Thumbs up to all their staff!!
Masaliha T. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. oktober 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Clean Room, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8,7
Our family stayed only one night there, we wish could stay longer to enjoy the lovely boutique hotel with clean room, bathroom with nice shower, good services, friendly staffs and the location was great.
Greg M. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 30. september 2014
Excellent location, staff, a must when in old Hano

Everything. Couldn't fault it.
8,7
Highly recommended. A perfect location as walk out the door & your in the thick of it. But rooms very quiet with no noise.
Yew S. Gruppe Singapore, 24. september 2014
Review

Staff friendly and hospitality, Room comfortable but only bigger room has window, Good location
8
Wai T. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, friendly staff, clean place
8,3
It was a great experience staying with Legacy. We forgot to request for early check in, the staff were so helpful and relocated us to another Legacy Hotel nearby so that we can take a quick shower and breakfast and catch up with our local tour. The staff were very helpful on the day we checked out as the taxi were late for pick up. They kept on calling the agency so that we won't miss the flight. Really great place to stay and value for money!!
Edgar C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 29. august 2014
Hotel Stay

Value, Location and Comfort
9,7
Great. Good value for money

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07