eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 44
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 536 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (536)
Sorter efter:
Emilie K. Par Denmark, 3. august 2014
Virkelig godt

Centralt beliggende, lækkert hotel og super venligt personale
9,3
Bente N. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2014
Dejligt sted og ligger centralt

Renlighed, venligt og hjælpsomt personale,
10
Skønt sted, ligget dejligt centralt
Zion J. Par United States of America, 23. april 2015
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Par India, 19. april 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9,3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel
Sally A. Par United Kingdom, 15. april 2015
Great hotel

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
9,3
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.
Chua K. Gruppe Singapore, 14. april 2015
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.
Hu J. Par Singapore, 9. april 2015
good hot

hotel is clean. staffs are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
8
this hotel is clean and comfortable. staff are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
Annabel J. Par United Kingdom, 8. april 2015
Brilliant hotel, fantastic location!

Lovely rooms, very clean, huge king sized bed. Great location, right in the centre of the Old Quarter but quiet rooms. Only downside is the tiny windows which only look out into another room.
9,3
Leigh R. Par United States of America, 7. april 2015
Quiet stay in a busy area

location, restaurant, helpful staff
8
We enjoyed the large room and the location of this hotel. It was close to everything, yet once we stepped inside it was very quiet. The breakfast buffet was fine - nothing fancy, but good food. We ended up eating dinner with friends at the hotel one night and were very glad we did. Our food was really good at a good price. We seemed to have questions each time we walked through the lobby and the staff was always very helpful and friendly.
Janette C. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 31. marts 2015
Great location.

The location is great, right in the Old Quarter. Easy walking distance to restaurants and Hanoi attractions. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
6,7
We stayed twice at Hanoi Legacy. The first time we were on the 2nd floor and the room was ok, but had no window. There was laundry lying in the hall. The second time we stayed on the 3rd floor, much better and bigger room, with balcony overlooking the street. The location is great for exploring Hanoi.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C05