eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 156 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (156)
Sorter efter:
Jesselle L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. februar 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. februar 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Par United States of America, 12. januar 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Yong S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 4. januar 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 21. december 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. december 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. december 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. december 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. november 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9,7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Willem M. Par Netherlands, 11. november 2014
good stay

decent hotel, friendly staff, good location
8
Good stay, the room itself in the freshly renovated blue inn hanoi was much better

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A07