Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærheden Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

fra 170
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (170)
Sorter efter:
Hoong Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. august 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'

1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
8
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bonnie M. Par Australia, 7. juli 2015
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lesley F. Par Australia, 29. juni 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9,7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chia C. Par Taiwan, 20. juni 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jose M. Par United States of America, 7. juni 2015
Stay here!

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
10
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicole C. Par Australia, 3. juni 2015
Great hotel

Staff, location & comfort
9,3
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lori U. Gruppe United States of America, 1. maj 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jesselle L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. februar 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Georgia W. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. februar 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James S. Par United States of America, 12. januar 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraktioner i nærhedenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AM-AGWEB-4F08