eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 137 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (137)
Sorter efter:
Cameron D. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Just book this one.

Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
10
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Ng M. Gruppe Singapore, 8. september 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay

friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
9
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Derek L. Par United Kingdom, 18. august 2014
great place

staff.breakfsast,location
8,7
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Richard H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 9. august 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7,7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. Rejsende alene Thailand, 25. maj 2014
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9,3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. Par Germany, 11. maj 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. marts 2014
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Helen V. Par United Kingdom, 11. marts 2014
Good location. Everything we needed.

Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
8
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Zdravko T. Par Serbian, 25. februar 2014
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
9,3
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02