Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Udsigt Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 448
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (448)
Sorter efter:
May-Brit J. Gruppe Denmark, 18. maj 2014
Sjovt,hyggeligt

Dejlige værelser,personalet var meget behjælpelig og venlige.beliggenheden
9,7
Meget positivt ophold,personalet var meget behjælpelig og altid smilende, værelserne var pæne og rene, man følte sig meget velkommen
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noni T. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
Is ok

Yes
7,7
Is ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nga N. Par Vietnam, 17. juli 2015
Just Average

Good location, friendly staff
6,3
We booked the superior city view, however, the room allocated to us had no view at all. We noticed only during the middle of the nite, so didnt bother to ask the hotel. The next morning we noticed the hotel was very crowded. We reckon they ran out of the superior city view room. The room is very tiny. The location is good. However, i saw a lot of other hotels around and the price is not as expensive. The overall experience is okay, however, we feel there is nothing special about this hotel. The incident about the room is rather disappointing and this is a big minus point. Probably we wont stay here the second time since we notice some much nicer hotels around like Tyrant or Sunline and Imperial.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Weng Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. juli 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel good choice for business travel

Clean & good faciliities, helpful staff & good location
8,3
Very pleasant. I would recommend friends to stay here for leisure, or colleagues to stay here for business travel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. juli 2015
Good location and helpful staff

Clean, location and staff
9,3
a good experience overall. Location was great and staff very helpful. Appreciated the local support over an unfortunate pick-pocket experience (at the weekend night market - beware!) and had to make a police report. Breakfast spread was adequate. higher floor rooms facing the back for less noise from the street.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sin H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
Execellent Service

Execellent Customer service, Good location
8,3
Good customer service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joon H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 6. juli 2015
Very nice recommend frimly

Nice location, pretty restaurant staff, clean
10
Very nice i would use this hotel if i visit again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eddie L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. juli 2015
A pleasant stay

Air conditioning was good, wifi works well n friendly staff
7,7
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vivian C. Gruppe Canada, 3. juli 2015
Value for money!!!!!!

Excellent staff and customer services, comfortable room, convenient
8,3
The staff is very friendly and is able to provide great hospitality. Not only do they provide the information we have asked for, but also the extra information to plan our itinerary.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim V. Par Australia, 23. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Location, cost, staff are very friendly
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FitnessrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - IndgangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - UdsigtHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05