eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Indgang
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 306 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (306)
Sorter efter:
May-Brit J. Gruppe Denmark, 18. maj 2014
Sjovt,hyggeligt

Dejlige værelser,personalet var meget behjælpelig og venlige.beliggenheden
9,7
Meget positivt ophold,personalet var meget behjælpelig og altid smilende, værelserne var pæne og rene, man følte sig meget velkommen
Alicia D. Par Philippines, 22. oktober 2014
Great location and helpful staff

Great location , very good Vietnam ice coffee, good service
9,7
Fantastic
Amrita K. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Mini Holiday

Staff, Location and Spa
8
Truly enjoyed our stay. Decided to splurge and got a suite - totally worth it! Room was very spacious and comfortable. Spa was good and price reasonable. Breakfast was average but meals ordered via room service was good. Location was excellent with easy access to shops and food. Highly recommend this hotel!!!
Frances P. Par Philippines, 21. oktober 2014
Location,location, location,

Best location ! 10 min walk to shopping, (silk and souvenirs), the Lake, and authentic Vietnamese cuisine
10
Was supposed to stay in Superior City view room but was convinced by desk that our room was quiter
Arthur M. Par United States of America, 10. oktober 2014
Best location, best price

Location, price, comfort
9,3
A very comfortable stay in a most central location at a bargain.
Florita F. Par Malaysia, 8. oktober 2014
Hanoi

great location, amazing accommodation, & attentive staffs
9,7
we love our stay in this hotel
On Y. Par China, 6. oktober 2014
Not match our expectation

Service is good and staffs are nice
7
We arrive very late in the hotel. We just stayed one night there. The location of the hotel is good but the furnishing is a bit old. The room is small and not really clean. The air conditioner is not working very good and the temperature is high during night time. They offer buffet breakfast but the selection is limit and food is just ok. I think we can find a better hotel in our next trip.
Clare S. Par Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Great comfortable stay

Location.....Most comfortable beds and pillows......... service
9,7
excellent
Florita F. Par Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
Hanoi

Attentive staffs
9,7
this is a type of hotel that you will come back to
Alexander D. Par Switzerland, 3. oktober 2014
Wallview, upgrade?

In the hart of the City, Easy to find back
7,7
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FitnessrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A03