Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 573 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 573 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

John S. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Hanoi visit
A great little hotel very friendly staff
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

John S. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
First time in Hanoi
Very good hotel, good location friendly staff recommend place to stay.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Sarah B. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Would come back in a second!!
Excellent location and great and friendly staff to always greet you with a big smile. We will defiantly return to Hanoi Pearl Hotel in the future.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Anita H. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great hotel warm and helpful staff
Love the city and this hotel very much. Nice room, clean, yummy food, friendly staff, great location.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Abdul M. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Friendly and helpful staffs, good location.
Staffs Julia and Brian was very helpful to arrange a car for me to go to Haiphong.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

LAM Y. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Everything just right
Staff from the hotel restaurant was exceptionally friendly
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

Jennifer V. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Great hotel for the price!
The staff is amazing. Everyone is extremely nice and hardworking. This is our second time staying at this hotel. The service is better than most 5 star hotels I have stayed at.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Low L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
First trip to Hanoi
My hubby and I had the most wonderful stay in Hanoi Pearl Hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I can still remember how they made our stay pleasant. Special thanks to them. The room is spacious and the location is indeed convenient.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Mary P. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Not sure what the four star rating is about
Stayed at the hotel for one evening in transit to Sapa. The photos presented in websites is terribly misleading. Room was old, smelly. Bathroom had unsanitary odour. Cockroach ensued across mirror. Stayed in Hanoi for same rate but much better value in other hotels on previous trips. I don't know if the fellow reviews are fake but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless you prepared for very substandard room and cleanliness. Should be rated as a two star hotel. Three stars is a stretch.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Eunjee C. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Wonderful place except for a few things
I highly recommend this hotel except for two things. First of all, when we arrived there, they said there was some mistake with their booking system so we had to stay at the hotel next to it. If the conditions of both hotels were similar, it wouldn't be a problem. But the hotel we had to stay was quite worse than the Pearl hotel; both in overall condition and sizes. On the second day, we could go back to the Pearl Hotel, and the room was just perfect. It's a shame that we could enjoy what we paid for only for one day. (We paid for two nights at the Pearl hotel literally.) Also, the staff were all very nice except for one guy. The guy working for night shift was quite arrogant and impolite. But the overall hotel quality and the staff was very nice and I hope they won't make any booking mistakes like what I had again.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016