eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Indgang
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 243 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (243)
Sorter efter:
May-Brit J. Gruppe Denmark, 18. maj 2014
Sjovt,hyggeligt

Dejlige værelser,personalet var meget behjælpelig og venlige.beliggenheden
9,7
Meget positivt ophold,personalet var meget behjælpelig og altid smilende, værelserne var pæne og rene, man følte sig meget velkommen
Gautier Y. Rejsende alene France, 17. august 2014
Good location, free wifi and comfortable rooms

Good location, free wifi , room upgrade
7,7
Attentive staff, upgraded to a nice suite ,comfortable hotel.the only complain was told to go to the cafe on the across the street by the staff and that was terrible .
Geraldine W. Par Singapore, 11. august 2014
A pleasant stay

clean room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
The hotel is located in a quiet part of the old quarter. Rooms are quite large and clean. Staff is polite and helpful.
Emil I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 8. august 2014
nice room. good rate. good breakfast.

good room. good breakfast. good location.
8
It was our first time in Han Noi. City center is quite far from air port (+/- 35 km). The hotel location is near by the lake and surrounding by bars, pubs and reataurants.
Jamila E. Gruppe Philippines, 5. august 2014
A 5-star in the perfect location

Very nice rooms, perfect location, management
9,3
Very nice and comfortable rooms. Just a minute away from Hoan Kiem lake (or even less) a few minutes away from St. Joseph Cathedral and the "themed" streets of the Old Quarter, a bit pricey though but I like the fact that management seeks regular feedback. I commend Ricky too for being accommodating and knowledgeable about what to do or where to go in Hanoi and even knowledgeable about our country ^_^
Jeffrey P. Par United States of America, 3. august 2014
Excellent Hotel

Service, Location, Facilities
9,7
I stayed at the Hanoi Pearl for three nights. We arrived to a very friendly staff who were happy to accommodate us with anything we needed. The location is great, right next to the lake in the middle of Hanoi. The rooms and facilities are top notch and the service staff are VERY friendly. It was a very pleasant stay. If I ever go back to Hanoi, I will stay here again.
Mohd F. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
The hotel is quaint. staff are friendly.

staffs are efficient and friendly. clean and spacious room. good location.
8,7
It was nice. We were upgraded tona one bedroom suite without asking. We enjoyed our stay there.
Anna T. Par Philippines, 29. juli 2014
Good location and Nice rooms

The location is very convenient for travelers who like to walk and explore, the rooms were well appointed with the necessary amenities and the staff were very efficient and helps
9,3
Anna T. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juli 2014
Nice hotel with clean rooms and the best location

The location was the best in terms of proximity to tourist attractions and shopping, the rooms were very clean and the staff were efficient.
9,3
The Hanoi Pearl Hotel made sure we were comfortable and they did their best to help us whenever we had concerns. Room service was quick and reliable, the rooms were clean and new, the daily buffet breakfast had an egg station, lots of choices and they even had a Pho (noodle soup) station. The location is perfect for travelers who only have a few days to spare in Hanoi.
Lynne R. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 25. juli 2014
Good experience

The service, the beds were comfortable, the location
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FitnessrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3B04