Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 431 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (431)
Sortér efter:
Shirley J. Gruppe Singapore, 6. april 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly st
6,7
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arthur S. Par Australia, 6. marts 2016
Great Location

Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Won S. Rejsende alene South Korea, 21. februar 2016
1. Kindly Staff

KIND, CLEAN, POSITION
2,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen O. Par Ireland, 17. februar 2016
Good hotel fo rprice

Location, staff, value for money
7,7
Staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information when was checking in. The hotel location in the old town makes it very easy to get around, but the old town is extremely busy so can be a bit noisy sometimes early in the morning
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Linh T. Gruppe Vietnam, 14. februar 2016
Good
5
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Waris C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 7. februar 2016
Location, Clean room
5,7
Location is close to shopping and night life area. Breakfast is ok. Room is comfortable for 1 person.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kah Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 7. februar 2016
New hotel and clean hotel.

New. Lift. Clean
7,7
Had a wonderful stay here. The hotel is rather new. Lift available. Adequate breakfast. Good room size. appreciate the windows facing the ventilation shafts as they try their best to provide this being in the old quarters where the houses are usually long with limited window space. Clean bathroom and house keeping do come in daily for replenishing stuffs in the room. Location in the heart of old quarters.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Calum D. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. januar 2016
Perfect
6,7
Fantastic little boutique hotel. Lovely staff...great central location in quiet street...modern clean rooms. Everything was perfect! This place is above all in its league and I will definitely stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason F. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 11. januar 2016
Best staff in Viet Nam

The staff, the breakfast, the location
9,3
Bellman went way above and beyond to retrieve my iPhone that accidentally fell down 4 floors into an air conditioning passageway. Breakfast was good, location is excellent. Only weak point was the bed was a bit hard. But at this price point and comparing to many other local hotels, the Hanoi Romance is a winner!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phung D. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 1. januar 2016
Nice hotel with great location

Lovely boutique hotel. Staff are very polite. Great location
9,7
I stay at Hanoi Romance hotel every time travel to Hanoi for business. Nice hotel with great location just few steps from Hoan Kiem lake. Excellent staff, good breakfast, clean. I love this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04