Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 335
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (335)
Sorter efter:
Johnny C. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Friendly, helpful receptionists especially Lyn and Anna. Breakfasts were simple yet delicious, consisting mostly Vietnamese dishes such as fired spring rolls, fried rice, pomelo and mango salads, pho, etc. Thuy who serves breakfast was very friendly and helpful, readily making noodle soup and omelets for us when requested. So are the bellhops. Location is good as it is just minutes from Hoai Kiem Lake. One can stroll around the whole lake in about an hour. Traffic in Hanoi is horrendous, with motorcycles coming at you from all directions! Cross with care.
Shane K. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. juni 2015
Great place.

Staff, value,Location
7,3
Always a great stay and the staff are excellent.
Neil M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 23. juni 2015
Friendly Boutique Hotel

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff, location, value
9,7
Seo P. Par Singapore, 10. juni 2015
0n day 1 I was upgraded to suite room.

Near tourist attraction
7,7
Great
Francesca F. Par Italy, 3. juni 2015
really good hotel

amazing staff, good location, clean and nice room, good breakfast
9
Lynn H. Familie med små børn Myanmar, 29. maj 2015
Friendly staff and location near Hom Kiem Lake.

So closed to Hanoi Famous Hom Kiem Lake.
8
Marcia C. Par Australia, 23. maj 2015
Awesome accommodationi

localty, clean, friendly staff
10
Love our stay at Hanoi Romance...this is the only accommodation we stay at when we are in Hanoi...recommend to any traveller
Taimany S. Familie med ældre børn Laos, 17. maj 2015
Close minded. I woder if people book room and req

Location, price ok if staff not cheat
5,3
Stressed that when check out they will charts me more
Benjamin B. Par Australia, 15. maj 2015
one of the best 3 stars we stayed

clean, good location, best service.
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff service was excellent with Lyn making every effort to assist us in every aspect of our travel in Hanoi. Hotel is clean and right in the old quarter where most of the action occur. My only suggestion is for the food to be labelled as to it's purpose. I took some fish and one of staff rudely told me, it's for soup. I may have taken some pieces in excess of what is needed for soup but How do I know when I am not familiar with Vietnamese breakfast?
Phung D. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 15. maj 2015
My second stay, still love it

Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast and clean
10
Always enjoyed staying there, warm atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast. I love it

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04