eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,3

baseret på 256 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (256)
Sorter efter:
Elin S. Par United Kingdom, 4. marts 2015
Best staff,Great service

Best staff,Great service,price.
10
Our room Clean and comfortable . Perfectly situated near hoan kiem lake. And incredibly Best staff. They organized our transfer, package tours and helped us with any question we had.
Harlin A. Par Canada, 3. marts 2015
Difinately we will come back

All great
10
we will stay here on all return trips to Hanoi. we stayed here and booked a trip to Halong Bay. The staff and hotel were so great that upon returning from Halong bay .Difinately recommended with our friends.
Steven J. Rejsende alene Canada, 3. marts 2015
My favourite hotel in Hanoi!

Buffet breakfast, nice rooms, great staff
9,3
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms, good bed, high standards. Really enjoyed the big buffet breakfast each morning. I initially booked for two nights, but added on two more once I got here and saw how good it was. Hotel staff were very eager and helpful with all of my requests and questions. Highly recommended!
Larsson K. Par Germany, 2. marts 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

location,staff,room
10
Staff Very friendly and helped book all our tours Halong & Sapa. Good location and very clean rooms. Breakfast Buffer was excellent , welcome fruit and coffee. Highly recommend to come and stay if you are in Hanoi.
Breton C. Par Thailand, 1. marts 2015
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. februar 2015
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. Par United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9,7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!
Martin S. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2015
lovely hotel

Staff,Room,Location.
10
This is a lovely hotel in a great location in hanoi not too far from anywhere the staff were very helpful and rooms very clean good good shower plenty of hot water great value we would stay here again
Peter H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Amazing service, We will going back.

Excellent all
10
We stayed three nights as well as booking a tour of Halong bay & Sapa with them. The rooms were lovely and clean food was good. What made the trip was the staff. Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help you. the service was wonderful,I will definitely going back there again,
Thomas S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Great Rooms in Great Location

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
I stayed 5 nights during the Tet holiday. The hotel operated beautifully even with most staff away. The location is ideal being in the center of the old quarter and within easy walking distance of museums. Great value for money

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08