eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 280 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (280)
Sorter efter:
Karmin P. Par Canada, 30. marts 2015
Good service

All great
10
I can't say enough good things about this hotel .The rooms are spacious and elegant and very comfortable,Everyone was super-friendly. Honestly
Yan H. Par Australia, 29. marts 2015
Geart stay with romance hotel

Everythink excellent
10
Hanoi Romance HOTEL is located in the old quarter around 5-10minutes walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake.The breakfast was superb, they offerred both western & Asian cuisine but they dont serve dinner only breakfast. The ROOM facilities on the 5th and 2nd floor were really good.
Jonathan D. Par United States of America, 28. marts 2015
Outstanding

Location,Staff,and service
10
Romance Hotel is very well located in the old town, it's placed in a small street.The room is big and nice furnitured. The bed very comfortable. The breakfast is good and till 10 am. The staff nice and friendly. We can really recommend this HOTEL.
Tony K. Par Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Great Hotel

Room,price,staff
10
The ROOM is modern, clean and beautiful. there's air conditioning as well. Breakfast is good and you get to choose from a good variety that the kitchen will prepare for you. Staff is friendly. Location of THE HOTEL is right in Old Quarter
Ozil H. Par United Kingdom, 20. marts 2015
Excellent

Excellent worth for your money
10
Excellent worth for your money. The hotel is very clean, almost new rooms and furniture. Good english speaking staff, very helpfull. Hotel has full travel agency services.
Curtis L. Par United States of America, 19. marts 2015
Great location in the old town

All great
10
The hotel is very well located in the old quarter in a small street, which ensures it's not noisy. The room is clean, big and nice furnitured and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly. In case we come back to Hanoi, we will stay again at this hotel.
Chamsoon K. Par Canada, 18. marts 2015
Lovely stay,Romance hotel

Staff,Comfortable, Amazing Breakfast
10
Quite comfortable, they set up flowers and balloons on our bed as we are on our honeymoon! Fast wifi, great location. Breakfast was amazing. Very helpful staff,
Dumon T. Par France, 16. marts 2015
Recommended for Traveller

All best
10
Romance hotel in the middle of the old quarter is a relieve to silence! This is a good quality hotel with friendly staff :) It's in the centre of all the goodies in the charmingly chaotic old quarter, with good restaurants and bars nearby.Recommended for traveller.”
Symmond A. Par United States of America, 14. marts 2015
Nice Hotel,Comfortable bed

Good all
10
Nice small hotel tucked in among the fun and busy Old Quarter. Well appointed with good breakfast, Wi-Fi, and all the necessities. Comfortable room with nice shower. Great base for exploring northern Vietnam.
Eileen N. Par Singapore, 14. marts 2015
Good and value for money

location, staff service and clean
7,3
Location of the hotel is very good, and within walking distance to almost anywhere in old quarters. Service was good also, staff asked how was our room and stay after the first night, and offered to change a room for us when we said its noisy as we could hear the kitchen in the early morning. Breakfast food was average, but there is a place selling pho just outside the hotel, which is very good. Overall stay is good!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3A05