Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Andrew C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
Anmeldt 26 september 2015

Emerson F. fra Brasilien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

Wai H. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

Nayeon L. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
Anmeldt 20 august 2015

Chee L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
Anmeldt 12 august 2015

Wai L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2015
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good
Anmeldt 10 august 2015

Chau N. fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways
Anmeldt 08 august 2015

Le A. fra Vietnam
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

Somkiat W. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

Somkiat W. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: