eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 38
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 693 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (693)
Sorter efter:
Caroline G. Par Denmark, 11. april 2012
Dejligt og centralt hotel, men pas på hotelejeren!

Lækre værelser og meget centralt.
6,3
hotellet var dejligt og da vi ankom blev vi gratis opgraderet til et større og bedre værelse. men hvad vi ikke vidste var at to dage efter havde en anden familie booket rummet, så vi blev vækket 9 halv 10 om morgenen og fik besked på at pakke vores ting og rykke til andet rum. vi var ikke glade. vi fik et andet rum som var bedre end det vi havde bestilt i det første. morgenmaden er meget ikke noget at råbe hurra for, faktisk meget ringe. hotelejeren var meget anmasende og ville meget gerne sælge hans tilbud om bus/tog transport og tur til ha long bay. meeeen han lovede mere end hvad vi fik. hop ikke hans tale om gode priser og lækre ophold, for det er stærk overpris og vi blev fik ikke det han lovede. så book tur til ha long bay og evt. togture andetsteds!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hoan Kiem søen ligger 30 meter fra hotellet og den gamle bydel og de 36 gader er også kun en kort gåtur derfra.
Tham M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 7. december 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter

Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
9,3
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Lai D. Par United States of America, 14. november 2014
Nice new hotel

Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
8,3
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Curtis N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. november 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good staff, good value, great location
9,7
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Acorda A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. november 2014
good location for shopping and walking

the location...the staff and the room
9,3
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Khai J. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 8. november 2014
budget hotel

location, strong wifi, budget
5,7
Carson C. Par Malaysia, 6. november 2014
Awesome stay!

Friendly, Clean, Tidy
6
Overall awesome!
Sharon D. Par Australia, 31. oktober 2014
good location, helpful staff

great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
8
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Kerri D. Par Australia, 8. oktober 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Danie M. Par Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Good cheap accomadation

Location price friendly staff
8
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07