Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 750 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (750)
Sortér efter:
Caroline G. Par Denmark, 11. april 2012
Dejligt og centralt hotel, men pas på hotelejeren!

Lækre værelser og meget centralt.
6,3
hotellet var dejligt og da vi ankom blev vi gratis opgraderet til et større og bedre værelse. men hvad vi ikke vidste var at to dage efter havde en anden familie booket rummet, så vi blev vækket 9 halv 10 om morgenen og fik besked på at pakke vores ting og rykke til andet rum. vi var ikke glade. vi fik et andet rum som var bedre end det vi havde bestilt i det første. morgenmaden er meget ikke noget at råbe hurra for, faktisk meget ringe. hotelejeren var meget anmasende og ville meget gerne sælge hans tilbud om bus/tog transport og tur til ha long bay. meeeen han lovede mere end hvad vi fik. hop ikke hans tale om gode priser og lækre ophold, for det er stærk overpris og vi blev fik ikke det han lovede. så book tur til ha long bay og evt. togture andetsteds!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hoan Kiem søen ligger 30 meter fra hotellet og den gamle bydel og de 36 gader er også kun en kort gåtur derfra.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 6. januar 2016
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felicia C. Gruppe Singapore, 20. december 2015
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felicia C. Gruppe Singapore, 20. december 2015
Old Quarter Area

Good, convenient and easy access
7,7
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felicia C. Gruppe Singapore, 20. december 2015
Costly Phone Bill

Comfort and Good Bed
7
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kai E. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. november 2015
satisfied

attentive staff,location,dining
7,7
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. november 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs

Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
9,7
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siu H. Par Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2015
Good location

Good location, nice staff
8
Good location nice staff but too noisy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allan L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. september 2015
So So

Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
5
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew C. Gruppe Singapore, 25. september 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.

Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
7,3
Reasonably good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02