eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 38
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 659 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (659)
Sorter efter:
Caroline G. Par Denmark, 11. april 2012
Dejligt og centralt hotel, men pas på hotelejeren!

Lækre værelser og meget centralt.
6,3
hotellet var dejligt og da vi ankom blev vi gratis opgraderet til et større og bedre værelse. men hvad vi ikke vidste var at to dage efter havde en anden familie booket rummet, så vi blev vækket 9 halv 10 om morgenen og fik besked på at pakke vores ting og rykke til andet rum. vi var ikke glade. vi fik et andet rum som var bedre end det vi havde bestilt i det første. morgenmaden er meget ikke noget at råbe hurra for, faktisk meget ringe. hotelejeren var meget anmasende og ville meget gerne sælge hans tilbud om bus/tog transport og tur til ha long bay. meeeen han lovede mere end hvad vi fik. hop ikke hans tale om gode priser og lækre ophold, for det er stærk overpris og vi blev fik ikke det han lovede. så book tur til ha long bay og evt. togture andetsteds!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hoan Kiem søen ligger 30 meter fra hotellet og den gamle bydel og de 36 gader er også kun en kort gåtur derfra.
Joo L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6,7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Par Thailand, 20. juli 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Rejsende alene Japan, 14. juli 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Wut U. Par Thailand, 13. juli 2014
few good

Fast check-in and check-out
7,7
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
John J. Gruppe Mongolia, 21. juni 2014
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7,7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Reid W. Par United States of America, 18. juni 2014
Service With a Smile

accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
8,7
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Euquin T. Par Singapore, 13. juni 2014
Value for money, centrally located.

Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
8
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Willem J. Par Netherlands, 7. juni 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town

Location, staff and room comfort
8,3
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06