Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 716 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (716)
Sortér efter:
Malene N. Par Denmark, 16. november 2015
Venlig personale

baggage opbevaring, personale var venlig,god betjening ved ankomst ang.ture og byen
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael F. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2015
Ok hotel

Pris service pris
6
Passer fint til os når vi skulle videre med morgentoget kl. 6. Fin pris med fin beliggenhed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kow L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Helpful staffs
5
Other than the crack toilet bowl, the room is nearly perfect for a simple cost like this.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lise N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 19. april 2016
Friendly, helpful staff but not terribly good valu
4,7
First, the staff were great - always friendly & helpful. Regarding the room (I was in 702), I had booked the most basic/cheapest so I didn't have high expectations. It was really small which was ok. The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were cotton. The rooms was fairly quiet in terms of outside noise which was great. It had no natural light - ok, it was a cheap room (and this was actually good in the mornings when I wanted to sleep in - nice & dark). A safe in the cupboard would be great. Not so good was the air conditioner which was useless - it was constantly set at 16 degrees but barely reached the point of being cool. It wasn't even summer or very hot when I stayed and I was a little uncomfortable during the nights. Either it needs to be repaired/replaced or, at the very least, replaced it with a fan. The bathroom was basically clean but there were mold stains in the shower that made it seem unclean. The shower curtain needs a wash or replacing (a bit of mold around the bottom) and there needs to be something you can put your soap on in the shower. I hired a bicycle which did the job but was pretty crappy for the price (compare the discounted rate of VND 70,000/day for a basic VNese bike with a basket that was unwashed, had inconsistent breaks, no helmet & a tyre that would sometimes go flat, to the same sort of basic bike in Hoi An for VND 40,000/day or a quality international brand bike (Giant) in Nha Trang with a helmet, gears and in great condition for VND 110,000/day). Staff organised a car to the airport for VND 200,000 which was excellent value. Summary: staff are great; while the room was small, some aspects were comfortable but other parts definitely need some work; I don't think it is great value for money; facilities are a mix of good & so so. Would I return? No, I would probably try somewhere else next time to see how it compares.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sophia M. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 18. april 2016
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
1,3
Near a market so the street very dirty. Breakfast is very poor. Room is on ly 6-7 sqm (they wrote it 18 sqm) and smells bad. I booked and paid for 3 days but after first day, I moved to another hotel. Don't understand why this hotel could get 8.1 average.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ashley J. Par Australia, 16. april 2016
Nice room
4,7
Nice room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ashley J. Par Australia, 15. april 2016
Ok for money
5
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fuchsia W. Par United Kingdom, 14. april 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
5,7
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laura C. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2016
Great value! Great staff!
6
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Johari A. Par Philippines, 11. april 2016
Hanoi Getaway
5
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08