Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 669 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (669)
Sortér efter:
Malene N. Par Denmark, 16. november 2015
Venlig personale

baggage opbevaring, personale var venlig,god betjening ved ankomst ang.ture og byen
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael F. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2015
Ok hotel

Pris service pris
6
Passer fint til os når vi skulle videre med morgentoget kl. 6. Fin pris med fin beliggenhed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thi P. Par Vietnam, 9. februar 2016
Value for money

Friendly, clean, comfort
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alex P. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Decent value hotel

Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
8,7
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amandine H. Gruppe France, 12. januar 2016
Good personnel

Organization, clean , good location
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Javier R. Familie med ældre børn Spain, 2. januar 2016
Keep looking

The staff were nic
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ann B. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 1. januar 2016
Better than average for old quarter

Location good, staff nice
7
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hiep N. Gruppe Australia, 29. december 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up

Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
5,3
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Giang L. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 29. december 2015
Not recomend

location is convenient to go around.
5,3
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria J. Gruppe United States of America, 27. december 2015
Close to the train station, friendly staff

Location, staff, a/c
7,3
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01