Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 25
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 576
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (576)
Sorter efter:
Michael F. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2015
Ok hotel

Pris service pris
6
Passer fint til os når vi skulle videre med morgentoget kl. 6. Fin pris med fin beliggenhed
Shofiq A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. juni 2015
Good location but not the cleanest

Location
6,7
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Valerie C. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
NIce clean hotel

Location, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Wong W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 24. maj 2015
Nice stay

Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
7,3
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Tri H. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 23. maj 2015
good staff, clean

location, room design, facilities
7,3
Tạm
Joanna L. Gruppe Canada, 17. maj 2015
Overall good hotel and location

vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
8,7
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Kerry N. Par United Kingdom, 16. maj 2015
fantastic

staff, hotel condition, cost
10
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Kirsten P. Par Canada, 16. maj 2015
Great Service

great service, good breakfast, location
8,7
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Jiaxin T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. maj 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly

Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
7,7
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Maria R. Par Philippines, 30. marts 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi

the breakfast, the great service and location
8,3
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01