eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 25
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 476 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (476)
Sorter efter:
Kirsten M. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 12. august 2014
Okay but not fabulous

Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
6
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
Thi T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 17. juli 2014
Centrally location. Good price

Centrally location. Good price.
6
Tu N. Par Vietnam, 5. juni 2014
staff were not flexible

center , quiete , safe
3,7
bed
Graeme T. Par United Kingdom, 17. maj 2014
Excellent base for Hanoi

Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
9,7
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Randhir P. Par India, 14. maj 2014
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.

Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
7,3
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Stephen D. Par United Kingdom, 3. maj 2014
Great sharing life with the locals

Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
8,7
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Grace B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 25. april 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
7
Jose A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. april 2014
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.

Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
9,3
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Victoria S. Par United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff

clean, central location, good value
9,7
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Danny P. Par Malaysia, 3. april 2014
A mere okay hotel

Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
6,3
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03