eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 25
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 494 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (494)
Sorter efter:
Sven M. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 26. september 2014
Okay, not great

location, staff, bathroom
7,3
Xuan H. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 15. september 2014
Excellent

Tidy,good service,funny staff
9
Nguyen T. Gruppe Vietnam, 14. september 2014
Good a d clean

Clean, nice staff
9,3
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Sek L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. september 2014
value for money stay

wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
8,7
Keiko N. Rejsende alene Japan, 12. september 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi

The staff, the price, the flexibility
9
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Anh P. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 12. september 2014
Worth of what we paid.

staff is friendly, helpful..
6,3
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Jara J. Par Germany, 10. september 2014
Good value hotel

price, cleanliness, AC
8
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Claire L. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. september 2014
Comfortable and clean

service cleanliness and location
8
It was all I needed
Ivy L. Gruppe Philippines, 2. september 2014
awesome

the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
9,3
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Michael J. Par United States of America, 30. august 2014
Great location in the old quarter!

Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
9,3
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08