Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Badeværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 25
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 461 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (461)
Grace B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 1. april 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
8,3
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Ian D. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. februar 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .

The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
9,3
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Sanjay L. Forretningsrejsende India, 2. februar 2014
good value for money

staff, location price
7
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Grace B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 23. januar 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
9
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Pekka H. Rejsende alene Finland, 11. januar 2014
Excellent choice

Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
7,7
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Evie M. Par United States of America, 28. december 2013
Clean and Quiet

Clean, large room and helpful staff
7
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Choy C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 22. december 2013
N/A

Free Wifi
7,7
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
Kok C. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. december 2013
Clean & large room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Ali M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 2. december 2013
great

1. Warm, friendly staff
8,7
Gary L. Par United Kingdom, 25. november 2013
Clean modern room, good facilities.

Location, clean, staff.
7,7
Our stay here was fine. The staff are very attentive asking where you are going and if you would like to buy tour, if you like that kind of attention. The room was modern, clean and you had tea and coffee making facilities and toiletries provided in the room. Our room was tiny though so maybe the deluxe rooms were bigger. Breakfast was OK, a few choices to pick from, omelets, pancakes, Asian and then some fruit, juice, tea and coffee so perfectly acceptable. The staff are very polite and we were happy with our stay here.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadeværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01