eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 25
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,2

baseret på 554 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (554)
Sorter efter:
Michael F. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2015
Ok hotel

Pris service pris
6
Passer fint til os når vi skulle videre med morgentoget kl. 6. Fin pris med fin beliggenhed
Eleanor M. Gruppe Philippines, 23. marts 2015
Very affordable hotel

Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
9
Stay was awesome for the price
Matthew R. Par United States of America, 11. marts 2015
Cute

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Hung N. Gruppe Vietnam, 27. februar 2015
Good hotel

Friendly staff, good location, clean
7,7
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Suhyun C. Gruppe United States of America, 24. januar 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,

cheap
5,3
Taryn I. Par Australia, 3. januar 2015
A nice little place to stay

Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
9,7
Nice and relaxing
Dang N. Par Vietnam, 29. december 2014
Good location

Location, clean, friendly
8
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Senthil M. Par India, 18. december 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.

No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
7
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Kieran M. Par Ireland, 16. december 2014
Short stay

Comfort, clean, location
8
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Manesh B. Par India, 10. december 2014
Excellent Stay!

Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
10
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet indefraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GæsteværelseHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07