eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badeværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Køkken Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1328 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1328)
Sorter efter:
Tobias H. Par Denmark, 25. oktober 2012
Fint hotel

Alting virker
7
Hansar er et hotel i absolut topklasse. Værelserne er rummelige, servicen er udsøgt, baren fungerer optimalt og er hyggelig, mens morgenmaden er storslået og mere varieret end de fleste andre steder i Thailand.
Tip: Brug skytrain frem for taxa. Der ligger en station 150 meter fra Hansar, så på den måde kommer du hurtigt rundt.
Manabu I. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 16. november 2014
Great experience!

Good Location, Large room, Cleanness
9,3
I used this hotel for business trip. I stayed 3nights and felt completely relaxing. Hotel's location is 3minutes walk from BTS station. It's easy to go everywhere. Room size is very large for one or two person. They have free drinks including beer and snacks. I could used roundly machine to wash my underwear or T shirts. Breakfast was not so variety, but enough to charge energy. Hotel fee is attractive. I will use this hotel again at the next time.
Chih C. Par Taiwan, 10. november 2014
High C/P. Great location, fantastic service

Room, location, service
10
We really enjoy it. The room is big, and very well designed. Location is good, and the service is impressing. Overall it's a hotel that I would definitely c
Kelvin T. Par United Kingdom, 4. november 2014
Great hotel

wonderful room and decoration throughout
9,7
such a good hotel, helpful, friendly and efficient staff. Very much worth a visit to this property
Poon Y. Par United Kingdom, 2. november 2014
Mr

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable room
8,7
Thanadon K. Par Thailand, 2. november 2014
Large Rooms, Great Location! Hidden Gem

Size, Staff, and Location
9,7
Booked this hotel for a romantic weekend getaway. Book an Edge Suite, the rooms were big and comes with a day bed. Staff were extremely and genuinely friendly. Only short 3 minute walk to BTS station, close to all the major malls. Breakfast was great!
Jaime P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
Comfort

Comfortable room, excellent staff performance and no hassle
9
Excellent, comfortable and peace of mind.
Roger O. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
Luxurious hotel with everything in it.

Space, Comfort and location.
8
Had a perfect stay and the staff was very helpful.
Matthew F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. oktober 2014
Third stay and still just as good

Great design, yummy breakfast, relaxing atmosphere
9,3
This was my third stay at the Hansar. I opted for a Studio Suite this time as I wanted a balcony (which I never ended up using) and laundry facilities (kudos for supplying detergent and softener!). The Hansar treated me just as great as they always have. Only complaint is that it's a bit pricey considering the strong competition they've got in Bangkok.
Jennifer C. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 10. oktober 2014
Overall is good

Room is big, clean and comfortable. The manager or staff in the breakfast section is really friendly and food is nice.
8,3
Overall is really good, but the information need to be more clear or well disclosure. We have a 5 years old boy with us, no need to have extra bed. But at the time we check-in, the front desk insisted to charge us with extra bed with extra breakfast. They said they will set up a bed for children if we pay for the children package (it doesn't state on the web site). But after two days at the time we check out, no one set up the bed. So we asked them to remove the charge but pay for the breakfast.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadeværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KøkkenHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01