eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badeværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Køkken Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1289 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1289)
Sorter efter:
Tobias H. Par Denmark, 25. oktober 2012
Fint hotel

Alting virker
7
Hansar er et hotel i absolut topklasse. Værelserne er rummelige, servicen er udsøgt, baren fungerer optimalt og er hyggelig, mens morgenmaden er storslået og mere varieret end de fleste andre steder i Thailand.
Tip: Brug skytrain frem for taxa. Der ligger en station 150 meter fra Hansar, så på den måde kommer du hurtigt rundt.
Frank P. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. september 2014
Comfortable in every way.

Staff. Amenities.Comfort.
9,3
It is rare that you find a Hotel which is comfortable in every way. From the time you arrive at the doorstep, to checking out, nothing was ever a problem. Great stay. Frank Palazzo.
Han-Ni C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 22. september 2014
Nice service!!!

All members have good smile and service!
10
Ying Y. Par Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Hotel with Tasteful Design and Services

1) Location 2)The impeccable details of Interior decoration 3)Attentiveness and Courteous Staff
10
The Hotel and rooms were decorated with impeccable details which translate to its staff performance as well. It is great studio suite and value for money stay!!!
Roger O. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. september 2014
One of the most nicest hotels in Bangkok

Location, cleanliness and pure luxury.
8,3
It was very nice and the complimentary mini bar was nice apart from the stunning views and good hospitality of the staff.
Sin L. Par United Kingdom, 9. september 2014
Stylish hotel with great location

Stylish interior design, great location, new
9,3
Great location with stylish interior. The hotel is just 5 minutes walk from BTS station. And its like 10 minutes walk to Central World. Good for shoppers. The interior design is very chic and modern. Great for couple or business travelers.
Weizhong P. Par China, 8. september 2014
excellent choice

room layout/room design/breakfast
10
wonderful experience, will definitely come back again
Zling N. Par Singapore, 7. september 2014
back again & still as good

Location & People & Decor
9,3
This is my second time in Hansar, it's now ranked #1 in my list for Bangkok except when I'm there for work. Location is fantastic and the team is friendly & helpful. There's this concierge named Meng (I hope I got it correct). He recommended us a superb restaurant near the area we were planning to go. The room was good but I reckon a studio suite will suffice, the urban didn't make much difference to me and I preferred the bathroom layout of the studio more than the urban. Overall, fantastic!
Zarin A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 2. september 2014
Wished we had stayed here longer

Great staff, Spacious room, Good location
9,7
We were very impressed with the hotel, from the excellent treatment that was given by the entire hotel staff to the deco, to the spacious Urban suite. We were seated at the chairs at check-in and were given welcome drinks as well cold refreshing towels. Then we were ushered to our room and shown around. We were in awe with our room. Spacious, modern and it came with an interior wall garden and a large bathroom. And the free mini bar was a nice touch. The breakfast spread came together with personal ala-carte orders. The food was sumptuous. If we need to nitpick on anything, it'd be on the intermittent WiFi throughput. We'd love to be back!
Kevin W. Par Singapore, 1. september 2014
One of my best experience..

EVERYTHING was excellent
10
Just one of the best hotel with good staff service and great interior design for the room. Awesome stay will visit again for my next trip to Bangkok!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadeværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KøkkenHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01