eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luksuslounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteter Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Indgang Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Indgang Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Beliggenhed: Siam Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1197 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personale
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1197)
Tobias H. Par Denmark, 25. oktober 2012
Fint hotel

Alting virker
7
Hansar er et hotel i absolut topklasse. Værelserne er rummelige, servicen er udsøgt, baren fungerer optimalt og er hyggelig, mens morgenmaden er storslået og mere varieret end de fleste andre steder i Thailand.
Tip: Brug skytrain frem for taxa. Der ligger en station 150 meter fra Hansar, så på den måde kommer du hurtigt rundt.
Hansing N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. april 2014
Excellent stay with no complains at all

Great location, excellent service level and great amenities
8,7
I stayed at the Hansar in Koh Samui previously, and had a great experience there. The Hansar in Bangkok was equally great and met all my expectations of luxury and service. Check-in was fast; my request for early check-in and high floor was met. The room I booked was large especially for a single occupancy. It had a good size working desk with most of the needed office supplies on hand. The TV service had lots of English channels which was wonderful after the stay at my last hotel. The bathroom and walk-in closet was large and provided ample storage space if you have lots of clothing and luggage with you. There was also a washing machine in the room if you need to do some light washing. Location was great - within walking distance to Siam Paragon and Central World. The BTR was a near 5 minutes away. I tried their Cafe Boca and the food was good. Overall, this would be one of my top hotel choice in Bangkok.
Yen L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 9. marts 2014
room is clean, staffs are very nice

room is clean, staffs are very nice also near BTS station
9,7
Theerasan T. Gruppe Thailand, 1. marts 2014
good

clean and good
6,7
Shi Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 28. februar 2014
great location and room

the rooms, free drinks and snacks from bar replenished daily, BTS skytrain right around the corner
8
Check in was pleasant, we were seated and greeted with cold towel and a cold drinks. AOD was really helpful in explaining to us about where to go for sightseeing and shopping and places to avoid ( we were there during the Bangkok shutdown protest) A little down side was we asked for an extra bed in the room and already paid for it, when we were brought to the room, it wasnt ready and most of the bathroom amenities were only set for 2 person. But AOD quickly get things sorted with the housekeeping. Room was really big and comfortable. but the TV wasnt that clear..poor reception perhaps..but lots of international channel to select from. Pros= items from bar fridge replenished daily..there was a selection of drinks and small snacks.. 2 local beers were provided too! Very comfy bed.. Housekeeping constantly replenishing drinking water ( really appreciate it ) Pool and gym area looked great too. Ratchadamri BTS is just around the corner..but try to avoid the morning before 9am and evening around 5-6pm peak hours. Hotel staffs were really friendly. Cons= corridor to rooms can be quite dark at night..due to their design to use mostly natural light for the corridor..carpet outside the lift area was quite worn..looked dirty at first glimpse.
Leslie B. Par United States of America, 24. februar 2014
Modern, Eco, Quiet

Nice hanging garden in our suite, free minibar, large bathroom
8,7
One of the best hotels we have stayed in Bangkok, get the Urban Suite- worth it!
Usanee F. Rejsende alene Thailand, 22. februar 2014
Lovely place

Good location close to all shopping and very good spa
9
I had a very good Thai massage. The price is a bit expensive but worth a try. The room is beautiful,
Tim G. Par Germany, 20. februar 2014
Excellent

Room, be
9,7
Usanee F. Rejsende alene Thailand, 20. februar 2014
Good location beautiful room

Beautiful room good location and good spa
8,3
Overall was good. Food need improvement ( Thai food/room service). Spa is good especially Thai massage.(a bit expensive but worth it)
Magdalena K. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 11. februar 2014
Amazingly, organised hotel

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
Our stay at the Hansar was faultless and everything went smoothly - from check in/out to organising tours. The staff are extraordinary - all are very friendly and are ready to answer any questions/demands you may have. The location is also superb, being a short 5 minute walk to three major shopping centres. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone heading to Bangkok.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet udefraHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LuksusloungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FaciliteterHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - IndgangHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - IndgangHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite

Kundeanmeldelser - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01