eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badeværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Køkken Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1316 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1316)
Sorter efter:
Tobias H. Par Denmark, 25. oktober 2012
Fint hotel

Alting virker
7
Hansar er et hotel i absolut topklasse. Værelserne er rummelige, servicen er udsøgt, baren fungerer optimalt og er hyggelig, mens morgenmaden er storslået og mere varieret end de fleste andre steder i Thailand.
Tip: Brug skytrain frem for taxa. Der ligger en station 150 meter fra Hansar, så på den måde kommer du hurtigt rundt.
Jaime P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
Comfort

Comfortable room, excellent staff performance and no hassle
9
Excellent, comfortable and peace of mind.
Roger O. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
Luxurious hotel with everything in it.

Space, Comfort and location.
8
Had a perfect stay and the staff was very helpful.
Matthew F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. oktober 2014
Third stay and still just as good

Great design, yummy breakfast, relaxing atmosphere
9,3
This was my third stay at the Hansar. I opted for a Studio Suite this time as I wanted a balcony (which I never ended up using) and laundry facilities (kudos for supplying detergent and softener!). The Hansar treated me just as great as they always have. Only complaint is that it's a bit pricey considering the strong competition they've got in Bangkok.
Ha J. Par South Korea, 10. oktober 2014
Small and Luxury Hotel

Location, Comfy and large room, attentive staffs
10
It was small but luxurious hotel. Each room is very spacy. Love to food, and attentive staff. Impressing!
Lai K. Par United Kingdom, 9. oktober 2014
Good design

design, location, pacious
9
Siew M. Par Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
A truly small luxurious hotel.Excellent experience

Luxurious, comfortable, hospitable
8,7
I have always loved my stay in Hansar. I love the interior. Luxurious and comfortable without being pretentious.
Maria L. Familie med ældre børn Argentina, 5. oktober 2014
Modern, spacious and close to BTS station

3 minutes walk to BTS Rachdamri station, 10 mins walk to Erawan Shrine and shopping area.
10
Good food and polite staff.
Yim H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Good location, next to BTS Rachadamri

Central location, great selection for breakfast, spacious room
8,7
Hotel staff was friendly and extended warm welcome when we checked-in to hotel. Perhaps we checked-in earlier than the official check-in time (we checked-in at around 12 noon), the extra bed was not ready in our room as yet, but the staff reassured this would be ready when we came back to hotel room later in the day. Hotel room is spacious even we have 3 persons with extra bed to stay in the room. Breakfast is having selection from buffet table and order from menu which sets this hotel apart from others. In terms of location, it is only 1-minute walk from BTS Rachadamri and 10-minute walk from Central World, which is very convenient for shoppers. This hotel is a good place to stay for a getaway in Bangkok!
Chan P. Par Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Room Comfort and staff very nice

Room Comfort , high speed for Wifi and hotel location is convenient near by BTS
9,3
Hotel was look like elegance and staff is very nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadeværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KøkkenHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02