eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badeværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Køkken Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1387 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1387)
Sorter efter:
Tobias H. Par Denmark, 25. oktober 2012
Fint hotel

Alting virker
7
Hansar er et hotel i absolut topklasse. Værelserne er rummelige, servicen er udsøgt, baren fungerer optimalt og er hyggelig, mens morgenmaden er storslået og mere varieret end de fleste andre steder i Thailand.
Tip: Brug skytrain frem for taxa. Der ligger en station 150 meter fra Hansar, så på den måde kommer du hurtigt rundt.
Hans J. Par Germany, 26. februar 2015
Small Luxury Hotel

Location, Room Size, Friendly Staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay because of the excellent location, big room and bathroom and very friendly and helpful staff. I would rate it not a Five Star but as 4Star+
Mariuma B. Par Jordan, 26. februar 2015
Amazing!

The room, the staff and the location
10
Staying at The Hansar was lovely. I am so happy that we choose it. It is most definitely one of the nicest hotels that we have stayed in. The studio room was extemely spacious and comfortable. The staff were extremely accommodating and helpful. The cocktails at the bar were perfect! Breakfast was really yummy too! I highly recommend staying here!
Judith J. Familie med små børn United States of America, 23. februar 2015
Hansar hotel

Service, service, service!!!!
9,7
Excellent. The staff was so very gracious. The rooms were extremely comfortable. Just a great hotel.
Or R. Par Israel, 23. februar 2015
best

very good
10
Peter C. Par Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
Staff was great and helpful best location near bts

Location how new it is and design
8,3
3 nights
Alan B. Par United Kingdom, 12. februar 2015
return couple

bed location food
8,7
allways good sleep best bed in BKK
Selene Y. Gruppe United States of America, 9. februar 2015
In-room dining, in your dream!

location
7
Tried to order food off the in-room dining menu, apparently they only had burgers available. Tried to order a bottle of wine the next day, apparently they can only sell glasses because the bar is closed. This is 5 star? You gotta be kidding me.
Jimmy C. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. februar 2015
Nice and big room

Good location, room is big and awesome stagf
9,7
Brian P. Gruppe Denmark, 2. februar 2015
Perfect

Location,staff,room
2,3
Good relaxing stay in luxury. Welcomed by staff,best bed ever .fantastic room .nice humorous staff and pefect location for shop/dine in bangkok

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadeværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KøkkenHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06