Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badeværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Køkken Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

fra 1497
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1497)
Sorter efter:
Tobias H. Par Denmark, 25. oktober 2012
Fint hotel

Alting virker
7
Hansar er et hotel i absolut topklasse. Værelserne er rummelige, servicen er udsøgt, baren fungerer optimalt og er hyggelig, mens morgenmaden er storslået og mere varieret end de fleste andre steder i Thailand.
Tip: Brug skytrain frem for taxa. Der ligger en station 150 meter fra Hansar, så på den måde kommer du hurtigt rundt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fan K. Par Singapore, 24. august 2015
Fantastic

Room bed bathroom
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Audrey S. Par Singapore, 20. august 2015
A luxurious quiet boutique hotel

Service, Cleanliness, Spa
8,7
We had an excellent stay at the Hansar Bangkok Hotel. Service from the staff was excellent from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Its location is less than 5 minutes walk from the nearest BTS station and about half a kilometer from the Erawan Shrine. The room was a luxurious one. The living area is separate from the bedroom and the bathroom is enormous. You can have a choice of pillows and the mini bar is free, was replenished daily with beer, soft drinks, water & snacks. The spa was also very nice and they offered me a 30% discount whilst I was there. Breakfast was included in the room package and we had a choice to have hot cooked eggs & sausages & bacon if wished. There's also a buffet spread which included some Thai food. I enjoyed the steam room but the water in the pool was very cold. There may have been some miscommunication when we tried to get room service on the night we arrive. We had to make a few calls before we could place the order. The food was okay. This is definitely a place for couples who want a quiet place where they can relax.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hamid D. Familie med små børn Germany, 19. august 2015
Excellent staff

Friendly staff, nice rooms, excellent food
8,7
Overall great experience mainly because of the very friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shuiliang C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 12. august 2015
Everything is great! Strongly recommended

Food, room, staff
10
Everything is great! Staff, room, food and even shampoo! Helpful and friendly staff, well designed room, nice food, great hair shampoo and conditioner. The spa is also great! Strongly recommended! Will still choose Hansar next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoe Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. august 2015
Peace & Confort Stay

Value of Money , Good location & Polite Staff
8
Good stay , good food & Good Staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsz K. Par United Kingdom, 11. august 2015
Nice hotel

clean / helpful staffs / spacious
9,3
it is very good:) they will serve you different seasonal fruits everyday and got very helpful staffs
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ricky N. Par Australia, 11. august 2015
Nice integration with nature

Green, Good food and close to shopping
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jin Y. Par Malaysia, 11. august 2015
Relax & Calm

I like the design of the room, generosity of the hotel which their free all mini bar drinks & snacks for us and
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai Y. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2015
Happy Trip in Bangkok

The concierge boys with names Golf, Oh and Tum are very nice and helpful. Especially Golf is very informative. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the Eve. Nice complimentary beer and crackers and fruits.
9,7
I am very glad about this trip in Bangkok, the services provided by Hansar Bangkok Hotel is excellent and enjoyed staying there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadeværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KøkkenHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01