eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badeværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Køkken Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1360 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1360)
Sorter efter:
Tobias H. Par Denmark, 25. oktober 2012
Fint hotel

Alting virker
7
Hansar er et hotel i absolut topklasse. Værelserne er rummelige, servicen er udsøgt, baren fungerer optimalt og er hyggelig, mens morgenmaden er storslået og mere varieret end de fleste andre steder i Thailand.
Tip: Brug skytrain frem for taxa. Der ligger en station 150 meter fra Hansar, så på den måde kommer du hurtigt rundt.
Vinoaj V. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. januar 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
7,3
Hoi Y. Par Hong Kong, 13. januar 2015
Good and comfortable

Room , location, price
9,3
Pongpat K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 11. januar 2015
Nice room and good service

room, service, price
10
Ee L. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Comfortable, Stunning, Impressive

Comfortable, Stunning, Impressive
8
We are welcomed with drinks & friendly stuff before check in. Environment is pretty relaxing. The stay is impressive. Facility is good & satisfy. Room is clean. Hotel condition is ok.
Jesse M. Par Canada, 6. januar 2015
Best hotel yet

Service, amazing beds, wonderful architecture
9,3
The service at Hansar is impeccable and the room designs and are unique and interesting. I highly recommend.
Chris Y. Par Hong Kong, 3. januar 2015
HANSAR STAY

location, design, room
9
Front Desk operation was a total disappointment. We arrived around 3 pm, and it took 20 minutes for the FD staff to tell us the room was not ready. And there's no any type of explanation or offer to enhance our stay to compensate for that. Disappointed that we couldn't go to the room for refreshment even we arrived later than the said check-in time, we left the hotel for a late lunch. FD staff promised our luggage would be in the room upon our return.And it was not there when we finally got our room key and back to room around 5pm. Upon my check-out, I called beforehand so the FD could prepare my folio to speed up the check-out as we had a flight to catch, and the FD showed me the folio of another guest...I'm very happy with the other parts of the stay but the FD operation didn't seen to meet the level the other department set out to have.
Ryan P. Par United States of America, 3. januar 2015
Extremely impressed

accommodations, service, location
9,7
This is by far one of our favorite hotels in Bangkok. Among the many things we loved about this hotel, it has a modest size, great room size and layout, free wifi that is faster than my home cable internet service in the United States, free (or included) mini bar refreshments and fresh fruit, an excellent staff from management to reception to greeters to housekeeping, and a superb location not more than two minutes from mass transit. The staff also accommodated our request to overlook the sports club, which provided an excellent close-up vantage point for new year's fireworks. The rooms were impeccably clean and came with a washing machine and detergent. Cleaning staff checked in at the end of each day to provide extra towels or fulfill other requests. Entertainment and live events also took place during our stay. I really can't think of anything negative. We did not have a full opportunity to try out the restaurants, but I expect we'll be back to do so in the not too distant future.
Poh T. Par Singapore, 28. december 2014
Decent room

consierge, room size, foc minibar
7
Room design is lacking as compared to the other international chain and they fall under the same price bracket however it is still extremely decent. Service is excellent. The only 2 issues I had was with a smelly towel which smells like burned kitchen oil and secondly a sunken mattress from wear and tear.
Ayako K. Rejsende alene Japan, 23. december 2014
Awesome hotel

I love this stylish hotel, location is the best and Service is pretty amazing too!
10
I will be definitely coming back to this place! Love Hansar.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadeværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KøkkenHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01