eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Luksuslounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteter Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Indgang Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Udsigt Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badeværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badeværelse
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1247 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1247)
Sorter efter:
Tobias H. Par Denmark, 25. oktober 2012
Fint hotel

Alting virker
7
Hansar er et hotel i absolut topklasse. Værelserne er rummelige, servicen er udsøgt, baren fungerer optimalt og er hyggelig, mens morgenmaden er storslået og mere varieret end de fleste andre steder i Thailand.
Tip: Brug skytrain frem for taxa. Der ligger en station 150 meter fra Hansar, så på den måde kommer du hurtigt rundt.
Soo J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 18. juli 2014
recommended

Room condition, location, price
9,3
big room, nice boutique hotel, close to bts.
Sum Y. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 13. juli 2014
Fantastic

Free Fill Up of Soft drinks and Water, Clean Room, Spacious
8,7
Excellent
Daniel B. Gruppe Switzerland, 10. juli 2014
Super hotel with friendly staff

Excellent breakfastNice poolBesg value for money
10
We enjoyed the central location of this wonderful hotel and the very good restaurant
Paul L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. juli 2014
A Bangkok home away from home

Homely Excellent rooms Great location
8,7
Slightly awkward check in as we were later than our requested early check in which seem to be confused. The hotel had a wow factor with it's stairs and straight line feel and the room was amazing and I think the first hotel with a free and replenished mini bar, beds were the comfiest ever, ate at the Thai cafe which was mediocre, breakfast at Eve was fabulous, the pool bar was okay as we had a struggle to get a baby chair which we knew was just downstairs and variety was minimal but the service all round though was excellent. Would recommend.
Haruhisa F. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 4. juli 2014
Good

location, cleaness of room, and the grade of the hotel
7,7
I had a productive business trip thanks
Janice F. Gruppe United States of America, 2. juli 2014
Disappointed. Shower water temp unstable.

Location, design and gym
6
Disappointed with housekeeping service as well as poor plumbing
Mark B. Par United States of America, 18. juni 2014
Two Nights of Being Treated Like Royalty

We love this place. It is our favorite hotel in Bangkok
9,7
Once again, we came with the highest expectations and were not disappointed. This quiet hotel of the main road is close to everything, but in a peaceful spot. The staff is top notch, the breakfast is world class, and the rooms are dreamy. Comfortable bed, a pillow menu (!) and fast room service. Staff is genuinely helpful and friendly, even the maids. We'll be back.
Markus S. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 16. juni 2014
Excellent

all was excellent
9,7
great stay ! amazing room and outstanding staff ! truly a 5 star place !
Theerasan T. Gruppe Thailand, 16. juni 2014
Gave me a residence room was the worst thing

Food
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LuksusloungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FaciliteterHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet indefraHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet indefraHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet indefraHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - IndgangHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UdsigtHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadeværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadeværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadeværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum

Kundeanmeldelser - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04