Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badeværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimmingpool Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessrum Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Køkken Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikke
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1443 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1443)
Sorter efter:
Tobias H. Par Denmark, 25. oktober 2012
Fint hotel

Alting virker
7
Hansar er et hotel i absolut topklasse. Værelserne er rummelige, servicen er udsøgt, baren fungerer optimalt og er hyggelig, mens morgenmaden er storslået og mere varieret end de fleste andre steder i Thailand.
Tip: Brug skytrain frem for taxa. Der ligger en station 150 meter fra Hansar, så på den måde kommer du hurtigt rundt.
Karin T. Par Singapore, 18. maj 2015
lifestyle

comfortable,spacious,well-located
10
It was a very comfortable stay.one of the best hotels I have stayed at...value for money.thumbs up!
Peter C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. maj 2015
GREAT HOTEL...EXCELLENT LUXURIOUS COMFORT

1. friendly helpful staff 2. good location 3. good food
9,3
The stay was very good. the hotel is clean cosy and luxiourious..giving real feel to the type of luxurious boutique hotel that Hansar is made out to be.
Janice W. Par Hong Kong, 10. maj 2015
We have made a good choice

The hotel service is excellent with polite staff and personalized service. Food quality is good. Very convenient location.
9,7
Mei L. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 6. maj 2015
No need

Good Service
8
Stephen D. Par Canada, 6. maj 2015
Return

Second stay in a few weeks. Same amazing service.
9,7
Philip K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 30. april 2015
Nice

Stayed 3 comfy nights in an Edge Suite, very nicely designed with great size bathroom, additional 'hanging' day bed & super comfortable bed !
9,3
I normally stay at the St Regis next door, but for the price difference, the Hansah is just as comfy & luxurious, only difference is the breakfast spread... St Regis wins hands down.
Stephen D. Par Canada, 30. april 2015
Recently in Bangkok

Staff, food, room confort
9,7
The staff service was incredible even for Bangkok. From check in to check out they made us feel welcome and we're looking for anyway they could help us. It was truly extraordinary. I travel often and stay in much more expensive hotels but have never received such service. The room was large, the hotel is centrally located for shopping and is adjacent to a public transportation line. All three restaurants were excellent .
Sachiko K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 27. april 2015
unique designed urban style stay

Interior decoration, location, green appearance
9
Comfortably spent in the stylish atmosphere. BTS station and main shopping area in Bangkok of within walking distance. All drinks in the refrigerator are free!
Yilin Y. Familie med små børn China, 24. april 2015
It's over my expectation!!!!!! Very great!!!

Location, staff, room condition
9,3
It was my best experience in bangkok! I love hansar Bangkok :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadeværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GæsteværelseHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SwimmingpoolHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessrumHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KøkkenHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mad og drikkeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Hansar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03