Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 44 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Sortér efter:
Darren C. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 24. februar 2016
Great hotel and excellent value for money

Pool, Room size, Staff
7,7
A bit out of the way, but excellent value for money, the room sizes are great , has a pool and the staff were great they solved any issues straight away. I would defiantly stay here again if on a budget.
Henry B. Rejsende alene Canada, 22. februar 2016
Few days

Price service location
9,3
Nice staff, good location, hot showers, clean. Beds were a little stiff for my liking but great location!
David D. Par Australia, 26. november 2015
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
David D. Par Australia, 21. november 2015
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Alquier O. Par France, 21. november 2015
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Clement S. Par United Kingdom, 16. juni 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Brooke G. Par Australia, 20. maj 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Molly L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. februar 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Marie A. Par United Kingdom, 25. januar 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Julien B. Familie med små børn France, 1. januar 2015
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadeværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadeværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadeværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadeværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadeværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadeværelseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02